How to Watch The Washington Capitals Live Without Cable

You can stream The Washington Capitals hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Washington Capitals
Washington, D.C.

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch every Washington Capitals game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTVPlayStation Vue
Hulu Live TVfuboCore
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Washington
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Channel 4 (WRC)
NBC Channel 4 (WRC)
NBC Channel 4 (WRC)
NBC Sports Washington+
NBC Sports Washington+
NBC Sports Washington+
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
KCOP
KCOP
KCOP
CNBC
CNBC
CNBC
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
NBC Sports Network-
NBC-
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
USA Network-
KCOP--
CNBC-^
$5
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Washington Capitals Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Oct 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Oct 9 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Oct 11 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Oct 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Oct 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Oct 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
Florida Panthers
Sat, Oct 21 7:30 PM
-
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Oct 26 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 28 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Sun, Oct 29 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Thu, Nov 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Sat, Nov 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Nov 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Nov 7 7:00 PM
-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Nov 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Tue, Nov 14 8:00 PM
-
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Nov 16 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Nov 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Mon, Nov 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
Ottawa Senators
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Nov 24 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Nov 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Nov 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Dec 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Dec 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Dec 6 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New York Rangers
Fri, Dec 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Mon, Dec 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Thu, Dec 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Dec 16 8:00 PM
-
Dallas Stars
Tue, Dec 19 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Dec 22 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Dec 23 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Wed, Dec 27 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Boston Bruins
Thu, Dec 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Dec 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Jan 7 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Jan 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Jan 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Jan 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington+-≥ $50---
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Jan 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Jan 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Jan 21 12:30 PM
NBC-
Florida Panthers
Thu, Jan 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Jan 31 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Feb 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Feb 4 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Feb 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Feb 11 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Feb 13 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Feb 15 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Feb 17 8:30 PM
WGN
≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Feb 19 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Florida Panthers
Thu, Feb 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Feb 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Feb 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Feb 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Mar 3 8:00 PM
NBC-
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Mar 6 10:00 PM
-
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 8 10:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Mar 10 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Mar 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Thu, Mar 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Fri, Mar 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Mar 18 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Tue, Mar 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Mar 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Mar 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Mon, Mar 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New York Rangers
Wed, Mar 28 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Mar 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Apr 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Apr 2 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Thu, Apr 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Apr 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington≥ $55≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Apr 12 7:30 PM
USA Network-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Apr 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Apr 17 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Apr 19 7:30 PM
USA Network-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Apr 21 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Apr 23 7:30 PM
CNBC-^
$5
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Apr 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Apr 29 3:00 PM
NBC-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, May 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, May 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, May 5 7:00 PM
NBC-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, May 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, May 11 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, May 13 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, May 15 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, May 17 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, May 19 7:15 PM
NBC-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, May 21 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, May 23 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, May 28 8:00 PM
NBC-
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, May 30 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Jun 2 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Jun 4 8:00 PM
NBC-
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Jun 7 8:00 PM
NBC-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Jun 10 8:00 PM
NBC-
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Jun 13 8:00 PM
NBC-

Live TV Streaming Pages