How to Watch The Vegas Golden Knights Live Without Cable

You can stream The Vegas Golden Knights hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Vegas Golden Knights
Las Vegas, NV

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Las Vegas, NV area.
You'll be able to watch some Vegas Golden Knights games and 19 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVYouTube TV
Sling Blue $25YouTube TV $40
^ Sports Extra $10
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
-
NBC
NBC Channel 3 (KSNV)
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
Fox Sports West
Fox Sports West
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
NHL Network
-
NHL Network
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NVFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
NBC Sports Network-
NBC***-*
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $55≥ $50-
Fox Sports West≥ $55-≥ $50-
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
NHL Network≥ $65---^
$5
^
$10
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Vegas Golden Knights Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Las Vegas, NV
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Dallas Stars
Fri, Oct 6 5:30 PM
≥ $65---^
$5
^
$10
-
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Oct 7 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Oct 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Oct 13 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Boston Bruins
Sun, Oct 15 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Oct 17 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Oct 21 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Oct 27 3:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
New York Islanders
Mon, Oct 30 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
New York Rangers
Tue, Oct 31 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Boston Bruins
Thu, Nov 2 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Nov 4 11:00 AM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Nov 6 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Nov 7 4:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Nov 10 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Nov 14 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Nov 16 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Nov 19 5:00 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Nov 22 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Nov 24 3:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 25 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Dallas Stars
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Nov 30 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Dec 1 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Dec 3 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Fri, Dec 8 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Dallas Stars
Sat, Dec 9 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Dec 14 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Florida Panthers
Sun, Dec 17 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Washington Capitals
Sat, Dec 23 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Dec 27 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Dec 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Dec 31 12:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Jan 4 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Jan 5 5:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
New York Rangers
Sun, Jan 7 6:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Jan 13 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Jan 16 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Jan 18 4:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Florida Panthers
Fri, Jan 19 4:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Jan 21 3:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Jan 23 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
New York Islanders
Thu, Jan 25 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Calgary Flames
Tue, Jan 30 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Feb 1 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Feb 2 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Washington Capitals
Sun, Feb 4 9:30 AM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Feb 6 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Feb 8 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Feb 11 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Feb 15 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Feb 17 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Feb 19 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Wed, Feb 21 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Feb 23 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Feb 26 7:30 PM
≥ $55-≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Feb 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Mar 2 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Mar 4 2:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Mar 6 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Mar 8 4:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Mar 10 10:00 AM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Mar 12 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
New Jersey Devils
Wed, Mar 14 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Mar 16 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Calgary Flames
Sun, Mar 18 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Mar 20 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Mar 24 12:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Mar 26 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Mar 28 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Mar 30 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Mar 31 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Apr 3 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Apr 5 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Apr 7 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Apr 11 7:00 PM
-
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Apr 13 7:00 PM
-
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Apr 15 7:30 PM
-
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Apr 17 7:30 PM
-
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Apr 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Apr 28 5:00 PM
NBC***-*
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Apr 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
San Jose Sharks
Wed, May 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
San Jose Sharks
Fri, May 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
San Jose Sharks
Sun, May 6 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, May 12 4:00 PM
NBC***-*
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, May 14 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Winnipeg Jets
Wed, May 16 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, May 18 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, May 20 12:00 PM
NBC***-*
Washington Capitals
Mon, May 28 5:00 PM
NBC***-*
Washington Capitals
Wed, May 30 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Washington Capitals
Sat, Jun 2 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Washington Capitals
Mon, Jun 4 5:00 PM
NBC***-*
Washington Capitals
Thu, Jun 7 5:00 PM
NBC***-*
Washington Capitals
Sun, Jun 10 5:00 PM
NBC***-*
Washington Capitals
Wed, Jun 13 5:00 PM
NBC***-*

Live TV Streaming Pages