How to Watch The St. Louis Blues Live Without Cable

You can stream The St. Louis Blues hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch St. Louis Blues
St. Louis, MO

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the St. Louis, MO area.
You'll be able to watch every St. Louis Blues game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTVSling TV
Hulu Live TVfuboSling Blue
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $10 OFF First Month, plus get a FREE Third Simultaneous Stream until 7/15 (normally $6).

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Fox Sports Midwest
Fox Sports Midwest
Fox Sports Midwest
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
A&E
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MOFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
NBC Sports Network-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

St. Louis Blues Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MO
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Oct 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Dallas Stars
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Islanders
Mon, Oct 9 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Rangers
Tue, Oct 10 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Florida Panthers
Thu, Oct 12 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Oct 14 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Oct 19 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Oct 21 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Calgary Flames
Wed, Oct 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Oct 27 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Oct 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Nov 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Nov 4 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Nov 7 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Islanders
Sat, Nov 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Calgary Flames
Mon, Nov 13 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Nov 16 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Nov 18 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Nov 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Nashville Predators
Fri, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Nov 29 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Dec 2 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Dec 5 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Stars
Thu, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Dec 9 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Dec 10 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Dec 16 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Dec 17 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Calgary Flames
Wed, Dec 20 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Dec 21 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Dec 23 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Nashville Predators
Wed, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Stars
Fri, Dec 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Dec 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Jan 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 6 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Capitals
Sun, Jan 7 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Florida Panthers
Tue, Jan 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Jan 16 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Jan 18 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Jan 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Jan 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Bruins
Thu, Feb 1 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Feb 3 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Feb 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Feb 11 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Nashville Predators
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Stars
Fri, Feb 16 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Nashville Predators
Sun, Feb 25 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Feb 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Dallas Stars
Sat, Mar 3 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 8 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Mar 10 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Mar 12 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Mar 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Rangers
Sat, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Mar 18 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Boston Bruins
Wed, Mar 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 24 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Mar 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Mar 30 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Mar 31 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Capitals
Mon, Apr 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Apr 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Apr 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Apr 7 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $50≥ $45-

Live TV Streaming Pages