How to Watch The San Jose Sharks Live Without Cable

You can stream The San Jose Sharks hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch San Jose Sharks
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every San Jose Sharks game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTVSling TV
Hulu Live TVfuboSling Blue
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
-
NHL Network
-
NHL Network
-
NHL Network
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
CNBC
CNBC
-
CNBC
Golf Channel
Golf Channel
-
Golf Channel
NBC Channel 11 (KNTV)
NBC Channel 11 (KNTV)
NBC Channel 11 (KNTV)
A&E
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
NBC Sports Network-
NHL Network≥ $65---^
$5
^
$10
-
USA Network-
CNBC-^
$5
Golf Channel≥ $65≥ $50-^
$10
NBC-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

San Jose Sharks Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Oct 4 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Oct 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Oct 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Sat, Oct 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Oct 17 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Oct 20 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Sat, Oct 21 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Mon, Oct 23 4:00 PM
≥ $65≥ $50^
$5
Boston Bruins
Thu, Oct 26 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Oct 28 10:00 AM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Oct 30 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Wed, Nov 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Nov 4 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Nov 8 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Nov 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Nov 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Florida Panthers
Thu, Nov 16 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Sat, Nov 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Nov 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Nov 22 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Nov 24 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Nov 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Nov 28 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Florida Panthers
Fri, Dec 1 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Dec 2 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Mon, Dec 4 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Dec 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Dec 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Dec 10 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Thu, Dec 14 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Dec 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Dec 18 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 21 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Thu, Dec 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Sun, Dec 31 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Jan 2 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Jan 4 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Jan 5 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Jan 7 12:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Jan 15 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Jan 16 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Jan 18 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Jan 20 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Jan 21 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Jan 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Thu, Jan 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Jan 30 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Jan 31 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Feb 2 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Feb 4 10:00 AM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Feb 6 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Feb 8 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Feb 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Feb 11 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Feb 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Feb 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Sun, Feb 18 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Feb 20 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Thu, Feb 22 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Feb 23 5:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Feb 25 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Feb 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Mar 1 7:00 PM
WGN
-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Mar 4 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Mar 8 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Sat, Mar 10 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Mar 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Mar 14 6:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Fri, Mar 16 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Mar 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Mar 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Mar 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Calgary Flames
Sat, Mar 24 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Mar 26 5:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Mar 27 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Thu, Mar 29 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Mar 31 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Tue, Apr 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Apr 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Apr 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Apr 12 7:30 PM
-
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Apr 14 7:30 PM
-
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Apr 16 7:30 PM
-
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Apr 18 7:30 PM
≥ $65≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Apr 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Apr 28 5:00 PM
NBC-
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Apr 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, May 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, May 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, May 6 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Live TV Streaming Pages