How to Watch The Pittsburgh Penguins Live Without Cable

You can stream The Pittsburgh Penguins hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Pittsburgh Penguins
Pittsburgh, PA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Pittsburgh, PA area.
You'll be able to watch some Pittsburgh Penguins games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTVPlayStation Vue
Hulu Live TVfuboAccess
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$40 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $10 OFF First Month, plus get a FREE Preview of fubo Extra until 8/8 (normally $50).

-
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
-
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
-
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Channel 11 (WPXI)
NBC Channel 11 (WPXI)
NBC Channel 11 (WPXI)
-
NHL Network
-
NHL Network
-
NHL Network
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Pittsburgh, PAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
NBC Sports Network-
NBC-*
NHL Network≥ $60---^
$5
^
$10
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Pittsburgh Penguins Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Pittsburgh, PA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Oct 4 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Oct 5 8:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM
≥ $60---^
$5
^
$10
-
Washington Capitals
Wed, Oct 11 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Oct 12 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New York Rangers
Tue, Oct 17 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Florida Panthers
Fri, Oct 20 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Oct 28 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Oct 29 7:00 PM
≥ $60---^
$5
^
$10
-
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Nov 1 8:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Nov 2 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Nov 4 10:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Nov 7 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Washington Capitals
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Nov 11 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Nov 16 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Nov 18 7:00 PM
WGN
-------
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Boston Bruins
Fri, Nov 24 1:00 PM
NBC-*
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Nov 25 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Nov 27 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Dec 2 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New York Rangers
Tue, Dec 5 7:30 PM
-
New York Islanders
Thu, Dec 7 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Dec 9 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Dec 11 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Dec 14 10:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Dec 16 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Dec 18 9:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Dec 21 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Dec 27 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Dec 29 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Dec 31 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Jan 4 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New York Islanders
Fri, Jan 5 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Boston Bruins
Sun, Jan 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Jan 13 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New York Rangers
Sun, Jan 14 12:30 PM
NBC-*
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Jan 17 10:00 PM
-
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 18 10:00 PM
-
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Jan 20 8:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Jan 23 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Jan 25 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Washington Capitals
Fri, Feb 2 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Feb 9 8:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Feb 11 3:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Feb 15 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Feb 17 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Feb 18 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Feb 23 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Feb 24 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Feb 27 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Boston Bruins
Thu, Mar 1 7:00 PM
-
New York Islanders
Sat, Mar 3 5:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Calgary Flames
Mon, Mar 5 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Mar 7 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Mar 10 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Dallas Stars
Sun, Mar 11 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New York Rangers
Wed, Mar 14 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Mar 15 7:30 PM
-
New York Islanders
Tue, Mar 20 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Mar 21 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Mar 23 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Mar 25 12:30 PM
NBC-*
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Mar 27 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Mar 29 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Mar 31 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Washington Capitals
Sun, Apr 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Apr 5 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Apr 6 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh-------
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Apr 11 7:00 PM
-
Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Apr 13 7:00 PM
-
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Apr 15 3:00 PM
NBC-*
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Apr 18 7:00 PM
-
Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Apr 20 7:00 PM
-
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Apr 22 3:00 PM
NBC-*
Washington Capitals
Thu, Apr 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Washington Capitals
Sun, Apr 29 3:00 PM
NBC-*
Washington Capitals
Tue, May 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Washington Capitals
Thu, May 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Washington Capitals
Sat, May 5 7:00 PM
NBC-*
Washington Capitals
Mon, May 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Live TV Streaming Pages