How to Watch The Philadelphia Flyers Live Without Cable

Philadelphia Flyers

You can stream The Philadelphia Flyers hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other NHL teams and other sports.

Philadelphia, PA

Philadelphia Flyers - 2017-2018 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend fuboTV for viewers in the Philadelphia, PA area. It has 72 of Philadelphia Flyers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35
16 
games
72 
games
72 
games

games
72 
games

games
16 
games
72 
games
16 
games
72 
games
72 
games

games
72 
games

games
16 
games
72 
games
@ Sharks
Wed, Oct 4 at 10:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Kings
Thu, Oct 5 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Network
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Ducks
Sat, Oct 7 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Predators
Tue, Oct 10 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Capitals
Sat, Oct 14 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Washington
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Panthers
Tue, Oct 17 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Predators
Thu, Oct 19 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Oilers
Sat, Oct 21 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Ducks
Tue, Oct 24 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Senators
Thu, Oct 26 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Coyotes
Mon, Oct 30 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Philadelphia
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 1 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blues
Thu, Nov 2 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Midwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Avalanche
Sat, Nov 4 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Blackhawks
Thu, Nov 9 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Chicago
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Wild
Sat, Nov 11 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Wild
Tue, Nov 14 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Jets
Thu, Nov 16 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Flames
Sat, Nov 18 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Canucks
Tue, Nov 21 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Islanders
Wed, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Islanders
Fri, Nov 24 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Penguins
Mon, Nov 27 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Sharks
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports California
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Bruins
Sat, Dec 2 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NESN
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Flames
Mon, Dec 4 at 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Oilers
Wed, Dec 6 at 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Canucks
Thu, Dec 7 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Maple Leafs
Tue, Dec 12 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Sabres
Thu, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Stars
Sat, Dec 16 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
NBC Sports Philadelphia
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Kings
Mon, Dec 18 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports West
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Red Wings
Wed, Dec 20 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Sabres
Fri, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Blue Jackets
Sat, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Ohio
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Panthers
Thu, Dec 28 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Lightning
Fri, Dec 29 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
NBC Sports Philadelphia
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Penguins
Tue, Jan 2 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Islanders
Thu, Jan 4 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Blues
Sat, Jan 6 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Midwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Sabres
Sun, Jan 7 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Devils
Sat, Jan 13 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Rangers
Tue, Jan 16 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Network,
MSG
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Maple Leafs
Thu, Jan 18 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Devils
Sat, Jan 20 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Capitals
Sun, Jan 21 at 12:30 PM
NBC ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Red Wings
Tue, Jan 23 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Network
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Lightning
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
NBC Sports Philadelphia
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Capitals
Wed, Jan 31 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Devils
Thu, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Senators
Sat, Feb 3 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Hurricanes
Tue, Feb 6 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Carolinas
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Canadiens
Thu, Feb 8 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Coyotes
Sat, Feb 10 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Golden Knights
Sun, Feb 11 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Devils
Tue, Feb 13 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Blue Jackets
Fri, Feb 16 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Ohio
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Rangers
Sun, Feb 18 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Canadiens
Tue, Feb 20 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Blue Jackets
Thu, Feb 22 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Ohio
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Senators
Sat, Feb 24 at 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Canadiens
Mon, Feb 26 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Network
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Southeast
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Lightning
Sat, Mar 3 at 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
NBC Sports Philadelphia
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Panthers
Sun, Mar 4 at 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Penguins
Wed, Mar 7 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Bruins
Thu, Mar 8 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+,
NESN
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Jets
Sat, Mar 10 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Golden Knights
Mon, Mar 12 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Blue Jackets
Thu, Mar 15 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Ohio
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 17 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Carolinas
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Capitals
Sun, Mar 18 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Washington
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Red Wings
Tue, Mar 20 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Network
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Rangers
Thu, Mar 22 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Penguins
Sun, Mar 25 at 12:30 PM
NBC ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Stars
Tue, Mar 27 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
NBC Sports Philadelphia
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Avalanche
Wed, Mar 28 at 10:00 PM
Altitude,
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Bruins
Sun, Apr 1 at 12:30 PM
NBC ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Islanders
Tue, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Hurricanes
Thu, Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Network
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Rangers
Sat, Apr 7 at 3:00 PM
NBC ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.