How to Watch The Philadelphia Flyers Live Without Cable

You can stream The Philadelphia Flyers hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Philadelphia Flyers
Philadelphia, PA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Philadelphia, PA area.
You'll be able to watch every Philadelphia Flyers game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTV
Hulu Live TVfubo
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

NBC Sports Philadelphia
NBC Sports Philadelphia
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
NBC Channel 10 (WCAU)
NBC Channel 10 (WCAU)
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
NBC Sports Network-
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
NBC-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Philadelphia Flyers Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
San Jose Sharks
Wed, Oct 4 10:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Oct 5 10:00 PM
-
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Oct 7 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Nashville Predators
Tue, Oct 10 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Washington Capitals
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Florida Panthers
Tue, Oct 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Nashville Predators
Thu, Oct 19 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 21 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Oct 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Oct 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 1 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Nov 2 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Nov 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Nov 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Nov 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Nov 14 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Nov 16 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Calgary Flames
Sat, Nov 18 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Nov 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
New York Islanders
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
New York Islanders
Fri, Nov 24 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Nov 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Boston Bruins
Sat, Dec 2 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Calgary Flames
Mon, Dec 4 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Dec 6 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 7 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Dec 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Dallas Stars
Sat, Dec 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Dec 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Dec 20 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Florida Panthers
Thu, Dec 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Dec 29 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New York Islanders
Thu, Jan 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Jan 6 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Jan 7 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Jan 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
New York Rangers
Tue, Jan 16 7:00 PM
-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Jan 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Jan 20 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Washington Capitals
Sun, Jan 21 12:30 PM
NBC-
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Jan 23 7:30 PM
-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Jan 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Washington Capitals
Wed, Jan 31 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 3 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Feb 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Feb 10 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Feb 11 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Feb 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
New York Rangers
Sun, Feb 18 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Feb 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 24 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Feb 26 7:30 PM
-
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 3 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Florida Panthers
Sun, Mar 4 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Mar 7 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Boston Bruins
Thu, Mar 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Mar 10 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Mar 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Mar 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Washington Capitals
Sun, Mar 18 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Mar 20 7:30 PM
-
New York Rangers
Thu, Mar 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Mar 25 12:30 PM
NBC-
Dallas Stars
Tue, Mar 27 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia-≥ $50--
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Mar 28 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
Boston Bruins
Sun, Apr 1 12:30 PM
NBC-
New York Islanders
Tue, Apr 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Apr 5 7:00 PM
-
New York Rangers
Sat, Apr 7 3:00 PM
NBC-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Apr 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Apr 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Apr 15 3:00 PM
NBC-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Apr 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Apr 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Apr 22 3:00 PM
NBC-

Live TV Streaming Pages