How to Watch The New York Rangers Live Without Cable

You can stream The New York Rangers hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch New York Rangers
New York City, NY

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch every New York Rangers game and 16 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVDIRECTV NOW
fuboJust Right
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Get $5 OFF First Month.

MSG
MSG
MSG+
MSG+
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
-
NHL Network
-
NHL Network
NBC Channel 4 (WNBC)
NBC Channel 4 (WNBC)
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
MSG≥ $55-----
MSG+≥ $55-----
NBC Sports Network-
NHL Network≥ $65---^
$5
^
$10
-
NBC-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

New York Rangers Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Oct 5 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Oct 8 7:00 PM
≥ $65--^
$5
^
$10
-
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Oct 10 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Oct 13 7:00 PM
≥ $65--^
$5
^
$10
-
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Oct 17 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
New York Islanders
Thu, Oct 19 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 21 12:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Oct 23 7:00 PM
≥ $65--^
$5
^
$10
-
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 PM
≥ $65--^
$5
^
$10
-
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Oct 31 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Nov 2 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Nov 4 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Nov 6 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Boston Bruins
Wed, Nov 8 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Nov 11 1:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 15 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ $55-----
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Nov 19 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Nov 24 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Nov 26 2:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Dec 5 7:30 PM
-
Washington Capitals
Fri, Dec 8 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Dec 9 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
Dallas Stars
Mon, Dec 11 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Ottawa Senators
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Dec 15 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Dec 16 5:00 PM
MSG+≥ $55-----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Dec 21 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Washington Capitals
Wed, Dec 27 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Dec 29 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Jan 1 1:00 PM
NBC-
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Jan 3 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 6 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Jan 7 9:30 PM
MSG+≥ $55-----
New York Islanders
Sat, Jan 13 1:00 PM
≥ $55-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Jan 14 12:30 PM
NBC-
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Jan 16 7:00 PM
-
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 18 7:30 PM
-
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Jan 20 3:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Jan 21 10:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Jan 23 10:00 PM
MSG+≥ $55-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Jan 25 10:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Feb 3 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Dallas Stars
Mon, Feb 5 8:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Boston Bruins
Wed, Feb 7 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Calgary Flames
Fri, Feb 9 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Feb 11 3:00 PM
MSG+≥ $55-----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Feb 13 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
New York Islanders
Thu, Feb 15 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 17 2:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Feb 18 1:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Feb 22 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Feb 23 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Feb 25 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Feb 28 10:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Calgary Flames
Fri, Mar 2 9:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Mar 3 10:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Mar 6 7:00 PM
MSG+≥ $55-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Mar 8 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Mar 10 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Mon, Mar 12 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Mar 14 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Mar 17 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Mar 20 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Mar 22 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Mar 24 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
Washington Capitals
Mon, Mar 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Washington Capitals
Wed, Mar 28 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Mar 30 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 31 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Apr 3 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
New York Islanders
Thu, Apr 5 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Apr 7 3:00 PM
NBC-

Live TV Streaming Pages