How to Watch The New York Rangers Live Without Cable

New York Rangers

You can stream The New York Rangers hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other NHL teams and other sports.

New York City, NY

New York Rangers - 2017-2018 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend fuboTV for viewers in the New York City, NY area. It has 82 of New York Rangers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35
17 
games
82 
games
15 
games

games
15 
games

games
15 
games
15 
games
17 
games
82 
games
15 
games

games
15 
games

games
15 
games
15 
games
v. Avalanche
Thu, Oct 5 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 7 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Canadiens
Sun, Oct 8 at 7:00 PM
MSG+,
NHL Network
≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎
v. Blues
Tue, Oct 10 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Midwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Blue Jackets
Fri, Oct 13 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Ohio,
NHL Network
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Devils
Sat, Oct 14 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Penguins
Tue, Oct 17 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Islanders
Thu, Oct 19 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Predators
Sat, Oct 21 at 12:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Sharks
Mon, Oct 23 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
NBC Sports California,
NHL Network
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Coyotes
Thu, Oct 26 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Canadiens
Sat, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
NHL Network
≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎
v. Golden Knights
Tue, Oct 31 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Lightning
Thu, Nov 2 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Panthers
Sat, Nov 4 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Blue Jackets
Mon, Nov 6 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Ohio
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Bruins
Wed, Nov 8 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Oilers
Sat, Nov 11 at 1:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 15 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blue Jackets
Fri, Nov 17 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Senators
Sun, Nov 19 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Hurricanes
Wed, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Red Wings
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Canucks
Sun, Nov 26 at 2:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Panthers
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Hurricanes
Fri, Dec 1 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Penguins
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network,
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh,
MSG
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Capitals
Fri, Dec 8 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Devils
Sat, Dec 9 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Stars
Mon, Dec 11 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Senators
Wed, Dec 13 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Kings
Fri, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports West
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Bruins
Sat, Dec 16 at 5:00 PM
MSG+,
NESN
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Ducks
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Devils
Thu, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Maple Leafs
Sat, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Capitals
Wed, Dec 27 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Red Wings
Fri, Dec 29 at 7:30 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Sabres
Mon, Jan 1 at 1:00 PM
NBC ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Blackhawks
Wed, Jan 3 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Coyotes
Sat, Jan 6 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Golden Knights
Sun, Jan 7 at 9:30 PM
MSG+,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Islanders
Sat, Jan 13 at 1:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Penguins
Sun, Jan 14 at 12:30 PM
NBC ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Flyers
Tue, Jan 16 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Network,
MSG
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Sabres
Thu, Jan 18 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network,
MSG
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Avalanche
Sat, Jan 20 at 3:00 PM
Altitude,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Kings
Sun, Jan 21 at 10:30 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports West
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Ducks
Tue, Jan 23 at 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Sharks
Thu, Jan 25 at 10:30 PM
MSG,
NBC Sports California
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Maple Leafs
Thu, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Predators
Sat, Feb 3 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Stars
Mon, Feb 5 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Bruins
Wed, Feb 7 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Flames
Fri, Feb 9 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Jets
Sun, Feb 11 at 3:00 PM
MSG+ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Wild
Tue, Feb 13 at 8:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Islanders
Thu, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Senators
Sat, Feb 17 at 2:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Flyers
Sun, Feb 18 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Canadiens
Thu, Feb 22 at 7:30 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Wild
Fri, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Red Wings
Sun, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Canucks
Wed, Feb 28 at 10:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Flames
Fri, Mar 2 at 9:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Oilers
Sat, Mar 3 at 10:30 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Jets
Tue, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
MSG+ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Lightning
Thu, Mar 8 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Panthers
Sat, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Hurricanes
Mon, Mar 12 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Penguins
Wed, Mar 14 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blues
Sat, Mar 17 at 8:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Midwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Blue Jackets
Tue, Mar 20 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Ohio
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Flyers
Thu, Mar 22 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Sabres
Sat, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Capitals
Mon, Mar 26 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Capitals
Wed, Mar 28 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Lightning
Fri, Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Devils
Tue, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Islanders
Thu, Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Flyers
Sat, Apr 7 at 3:00 PM
NBC ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎

Hartford-New Haven, CT

New York Rangers - 2017-2018 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend fuboTV for viewers in the Hartford-New Haven, CT area. It has 18 of New York Rangers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35
14 
games
18 
games
15 
games

games
15 
games

games
15 
games
12 
games
14 
games
18 
games
15 
games

games
15 
games

games
15 
games
12 
games
v. Avalanche
Thu, Oct 5 at 7:00 PM
Altitude,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 7 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Canadiens
Sun, Oct 8 at 7:00 PM
MSG+,
NHL Network
≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎
v. Blues
Tue, Oct 10 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Midwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Blue Jackets
Fri, Oct 13 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Ohio,
NHL Network
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Devils
Sat, Oct 14 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Penguins
Tue, Oct 17 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Islanders
Thu, Oct 19 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Predators
Sat, Oct 21 at 12:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Sharks
Mon, Oct 23 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
NBC Sports California,
NHL Network
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Coyotes
Thu, Oct 26 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Canadiens
Sat, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
NHL Network
≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎
v. Golden Knights
Tue, Oct 31 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Lightning
Thu, Nov 2 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Panthers
Sat, Nov 4 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Blue Jackets
Mon, Nov 6 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Ohio
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Bruins
Wed, Nov 8 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Oilers
Sat, Nov 11 at 1:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 15 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blue Jackets
Fri, Nov 17 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Senators
Sun, Nov 19 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Hurricanes
Wed, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Red Wings
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Canucks
Sun, Nov 26 at 2:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Panthers
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Hurricanes
Fri, Dec 1 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Penguins
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network,
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh,
MSG
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Capitals
Fri, Dec 8 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Devils
Sat, Dec 9 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Stars
Mon, Dec 11 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Senators
Wed, Dec 13 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Kings
Fri, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports West
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Bruins
Sat, Dec 16 at 5:00 PM
MSG+,
NESN
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Ducks
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Devils
Thu, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Maple Leafs
Sat, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Capitals
Wed, Dec 27 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Red Wings
Fri, Dec 29 at 7:30 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Sabres
Mon, Jan 1 at 1:00 PM
NBC ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Blackhawks
Wed, Jan 3 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Coyotes
Sat, Jan 6 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Golden Knights
Sun, Jan 7 at 9:30 PM
MSG+,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Islanders
Sat, Jan 13 at 1:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Penguins
Sun, Jan 14 at 12:30 PM
NBC ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Flyers
Tue, Jan 16 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Network,
MSG
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Sabres
Thu, Jan 18 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network,
MSG
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Avalanche
Sat, Jan 20 at 3:00 PM
Altitude,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Kings
Sun, Jan 21 at 10:30 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports West
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Ducks
Tue, Jan 23 at 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Sharks
Thu, Jan 25 at 10:30 PM
MSG,
NBC Sports California
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Maple Leafs
Thu, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Predators
Sat, Feb 3 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Stars
Mon, Feb 5 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Bruins
Wed, Feb 7 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Flames
Fri, Feb 9 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Jets
Sun, Feb 11 at 3:00 PM
MSG+ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Wild
Tue, Feb 13 at 8:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Islanders
Thu, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Senators
Sat, Feb 17 at 2:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Flyers
Sun, Feb 18 at 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Canadiens
Thu, Feb 22 at 7:30 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Wild
Fri, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Red Wings
Sun, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Canucks
Wed, Feb 28 at 10:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Flames
Fri, Mar 2 at 9:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Oilers
Sat, Mar 3 at 10:30 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Jets
Tue, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
MSG+ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Lightning
Thu, Mar 8 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Panthers
Sat, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Hurricanes
Mon, Mar 12 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Penguins
Wed, Mar 14 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blues
Sat, Mar 17 at 8:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Midwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Blue Jackets
Tue, Mar 20 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Ohio
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Flyers
Thu, Mar 22 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Sabres
Sat, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
MSG ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Capitals
Mon, Mar 26 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Capitals
Wed, Mar 28 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Lightning
Fri, Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Devils
Tue, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Islanders
Thu, Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Flyers
Sat, Apr 7 at 3:00 PM
NBC ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.