How to Watch The Nashville Predators Live Without Cable

Nashville Predators

You can stream The Nashville Predators hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other NHL teams and other sports.

Nashville, TN

Nashville Predators - 2017-2018 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend fuboTV for viewers in the Nashville, TN area. It has 82 of Nashville Predators games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35

games
82 
games

games

games

games

games

games
82 
games

games
82 
games

games

games

games

games

games
82 
games
@ Bruins
Thu, Oct 5 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
NESN
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Penguins
Sat, Oct 7 at 6:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh,
Fox Sports Tennessee,
NHL Network
≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚫︎
v. Flyers
Tue, Oct 10 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Stars
Thu, Oct 12 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 14 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
WGN
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Avalanche
Tue, Oct 17 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Flyers
Thu, Oct 19 at 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Rangers
Sat, Oct 21 at 11:30 AM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Flames
Tue, Oct 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Blackhawks
Fri, Oct 27 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
NBC Sports Chicago,
NHL Network
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Islanders
Sat, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Sharks
Wed, Nov 1 at 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Ducks
Fri, Nov 3 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Kings
Sat, Nov 4 at 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports West
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Blue Jackets
Tue, Nov 7 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Ohio
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Penguins
Sat, Nov 11 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Capitals
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network,
NBC Sports Washington
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Wild
Thu, Nov 16 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Avalanche
Sat, Nov 18 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Jets
Mon, Nov 20 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Canadiens
Wed, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Blues
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Midwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Hurricanes
Sun, Nov 26 at 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Carolinas
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Blackhawks
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Canucks
Thu, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Ducks
Sat, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Bruins
Mon, Dec 4 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
NESN
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Stars
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Golden Knights
Fri, Dec 8 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Canucks
Wed, Dec 13 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Oilers
Thu, Dec 14 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Flames
Sat, Dec 16 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Jets
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Hurricanes
Thu, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Carolinas
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Stars
Sat, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Blues
Wed, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Midwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Wild
Fri, Dec 29 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Wild
Sat, Dec 30 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Golden Knights
Tue, Jan 2 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Coyotes
Thu, Jan 4 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Kings
Sat, Jan 6 at 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports West
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Oilers
Tue, Jan 9 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Golden Knights
Tue, Jan 16 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Coyotes
Thu, Jan 18 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Panthers
Sat, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Lightning
Tue, Jan 23 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Devils
Thu, Jan 25 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Blackhawks
Tue, Jan 30 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Kings
Thu, Feb 1 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Rangers
Sat, Feb 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Islanders
Mon, Feb 5 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Maple Leafs
Wed, Feb 7 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Senators
Thu, Feb 8 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Canadiens
Sat, Feb 10 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Blues
Tue, Feb 13 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Midwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Flames
Thu, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Red Wings
Sat, Feb 17 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Senators
Mon, Feb 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Red Wings
Tue, Feb 20 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Sharks
Thu, Feb 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
NBC Sports California
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Blues
Sun, Feb 25 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Midwest
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Jets
Tue, Feb 27 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Oilers
Thu, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Canucks
Fri, Mar 2 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Avalanche
Sun, Mar 4 at 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Stars
Tue, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Ducks
Thu, Mar 8 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Devils
Sat, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Jets
Tue, Mar 13 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Coyotes
Thu, Mar 15 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Avalanche
Fri, Mar 16 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Altitude
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Sabres
Mon, Mar 19 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Maple Leafs
Thu, Mar 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Wild
Sat, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Jets
Sun, Mar 25 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Wild
Tue, Mar 27 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports North
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Sharks
Thu, Mar 29 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
NBC Sports California
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Sabres
Sat, Mar 31 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
MSG
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Lightning
Sun, Apr 1 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Fox Sports Tennessee
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Panthers
Tue, Apr 3 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Capitals
Thu, Apr 5 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
NBC Sports Washington
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Blue Jackets
Sat, Apr 7 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Ohio
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.