How to Watch The Los Angeles Kings Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The Los Angeles Kings hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Los Angeles Kings
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Kings @ Dallas Stars

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most Los Angeles Kings games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VuefuboTVSling TV
CorefuboSling Blue
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Fox Sports West
Fox Sports West
Fox Sports West
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Los Angeles Kings Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Oct 5 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Oct 7 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Oct 9 5:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Oct 11 4:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Oct 13 11:00 AM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Oct 15 4:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Thu, Oct 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Oct 20 12:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Tue, Oct 23 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest-------
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Oct 25 5:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Sun, Oct 28 12:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Nov 1 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Nov 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Nov 6 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Nov 8 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Sat, Nov 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Nov 13 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Nov 16 5:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Sat, Nov 17 5:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Nov 19 5:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Nov 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Nov 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Nov 29 6:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Fri, Nov 30 6:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Dec 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Dec 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Dec 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Dec 8 1:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Dec 10 4:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Dec 11 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Dec 13 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Dec 15 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Dec 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Dec 22 1:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Dec 23 5:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Dec 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Dec 29 1:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Dec 31 5:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Jan 1 6:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Jan 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Jan 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Jan 7 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Jan 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Jan 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Jan 15 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Dallas Stars
Thu, Jan 17 5:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Jan 19 12:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Jan 21 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New York Islanders
Sat, Feb 2 4:00 PM
MSG+-------
New York Rangers
Mon, Feb 4 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Feb 5 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Feb 7 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 9 10:00 AM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Mon, Feb 11 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Feb 14 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 16 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Mon, Feb 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Thu, Feb 21 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Florida Panthers
Sat, Feb 23 2:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Feb 25 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Feb 26 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Thu, Feb 28 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Mar 2 1:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Mar 5 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Mar 7 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Mar 9 5:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Mar 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Nashville Predators
Thu, Mar 14 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Florida Panthers
Sat, Mar 16 1:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Mar 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Mar 23 7:30 PM
≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Mon, Mar 25 6:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 26 6:00 PM
-------
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Mar 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Mon, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Apr 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Apr 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Apr 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket≥ $55≥ $50-

Live TV Streaming Pages