How to Watch The Detroit Red Wings Live Without Cable

Detroit Red Wings

You can stream The Detroit Red Wings hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other NHL teams and other sports.

Detroit, MI

Detroit Red Wings - 2017-2018 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend Sling TV “Blue” for viewers in the Detroit, MI area. It has 82 of Detroit Red Wings games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35
82 
games
82 
games
82 
games

games
82 
games

games
82 
games
82 
games
82 
games
82 
games
82 
games

games
82 
games

games
82 
games
82 
games
v. Wild
Thu, Oct 5 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Senators
Sat, Oct 7 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Stars
Tue, Oct 10 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Coyotes
Thu, Oct 12 at 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Golden Knights
Fri, Oct 13 at 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Lightning
Mon, Oct 16 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Maple Leafs
Wed, Oct 18 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Capitals
Fri, Oct 20 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington+,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Canucks
Sun, Oct 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Sabres
Tue, Oct 24 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Lightning
Thu, Oct 26 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Panthers
Sat, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports Florida
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Coyotes
Tue, Oct 31 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Senators
Thu, Nov 2 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Oilers
Sun, Nov 5 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Canucks
Mon, Nov 6 at 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Flames
Thu, Nov 9 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Blue Jackets
Sat, Nov 11 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Flames
Wed, Nov 15 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Sabres
Fri, Nov 17 at 7:30 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Avalanche
Sun, Nov 19 at 6:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Oilers
Wed, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Rangers
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Devils
Sat, Nov 25 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
MSG+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Kings
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Canadiens
Thu, Nov 30 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Canadiens
Sat, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Jets
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Blues
Sat, Dec 9 at 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports Midwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Panthers
Mon, Dec 11 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports Florida
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Bruins
Wed, Dec 13 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Maple Leafs
Fri, Dec 15 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Islanders
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
MSG+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Flyers
Wed, Dec 20 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Bruins
Sat, Dec 23 at 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
NESN
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Devils
Wed, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
MSG+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Rangers
Fri, Dec 29 at 7:30 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Penguins
Sun, Dec 31 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Senators
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Panthers
Fri, Jan 5 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports Florida
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Lightning
Sun, Jan 7 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Penguins
Sat, Jan 13 at 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blackhawks
Sun, Jan 14 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
WGN
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Stars
Tue, Jan 16 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Hurricanes
Sat, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Devils
Mon, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Flyers
Tue, Jan 23 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Network
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Blackhawks
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network,
NBC Sports Chicago
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Sharks
Wed, Jan 31 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports California,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Hurricanes
Fri, Feb 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Panthers
Sat, Feb 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports Florida
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Bruins
Tue, Feb 6 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
NESN
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Islanders
Fri, Feb 9 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
MSG+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Capitals
Sun, Feb 11 at 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Ducks
Tue, Feb 13 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Lightning
Thu, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Predators
Sat, Feb 17 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Maple Leafs
Sun, Feb 18 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Predators
Tue, Feb 20 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Sabres
Thu, Feb 22 at 7:30 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Hurricanes
Sat, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Rangers
Sun, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blues
Wed, Feb 28 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Jets
Fri, Mar 2 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Wild
Sun, Mar 4 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Bruins
Tue, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network,
NESN
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Golden Knights
Thu, Mar 8 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blue Jackets
Fri, Mar 9 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Sharks
Mon, Mar 12 at 10:30 PM
NBC Sports California,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Kings
Thu, Mar 15 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Ducks
Fri, Mar 16 at 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Avalanche
Sun, Mar 18 at 3:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Flyers
Tue, Mar 20 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Network
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Capitals
Thu, Mar 22 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Maple Leafs
Sat, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Canadiens
Mon, Mar 26 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Penguins
Tue, Mar 27 at 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Sabres
Thu, Mar 29 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Senators
Sat, Mar 31 at 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blue Jackets
Tue, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Canadiens
Thu, Apr 5 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Islanders
Sat, Apr 7 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
MSG+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎

Grand Rapids-Kalamazoo-Battle Creek, MI

Detroit Red Wings - 2017-2018 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend Sling TV “Blue” for viewers in the Grand Rapids-Kalamazoo-Battle Creek, MI area. It has 13 of Detroit Red Wings games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35
13 
games
13 
games
13 
games

games
13 
games

games
13 
games
13 
games
13 
games
13 
games
13 
games

games
13 
games

games
13 
games
13 
games
v. Wild
Thu, Oct 5 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Senators
Sat, Oct 7 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Stars
Tue, Oct 10 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Coyotes
Thu, Oct 12 at 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Golden Knights
Fri, Oct 13 at 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Lightning
Mon, Oct 16 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Maple Leafs
Wed, Oct 18 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Capitals
Fri, Oct 20 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Washington+,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Canucks
Sun, Oct 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Sabres
Tue, Oct 24 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Lightning
Thu, Oct 26 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Panthers
Sat, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Coyotes
Tue, Oct 31 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Senators
Thu, Nov 2 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Oilers
Sun, Nov 5 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Canucks
Mon, Nov 6 at 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Flames
Thu, Nov 9 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Blue Jackets
Sat, Nov 11 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Flames
Wed, Nov 15 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Sabres
Fri, Nov 17 at 7:30 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Avalanche
Sun, Nov 19 at 6:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Oilers
Wed, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Rangers
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Devils
Sat, Nov 25 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Kings
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports West
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Canadiens
Thu, Nov 30 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Canadiens
Sat, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Jets
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Blues
Sat, Dec 9 at 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports Midwest
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Panthers
Mon, Dec 11 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Bruins
Wed, Dec 13 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Maple Leafs
Fri, Dec 15 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Islanders
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Flyers
Wed, Dec 20 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Bruins
Sat, Dec 23 at 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
NESN
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Devils
Wed, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Rangers
Fri, Dec 29 at 7:30 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Penguins
Sun, Dec 31 at 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Senators
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Panthers
Fri, Jan 5 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Lightning
Sun, Jan 7 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Penguins
Sat, Jan 13 at 1:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Blackhawks
Sun, Jan 14 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
WGN
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Stars
Tue, Jan 16 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Hurricanes
Sat, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Devils
Mon, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Flyers
Tue, Jan 23 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Network
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Blackhawks
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network,
NBC Sports Chicago
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Sharks
Wed, Jan 31 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports California,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Hurricanes
Fri, Feb 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Panthers
Sat, Feb 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports Florida
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Bruins
Tue, Feb 6 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
NESN
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Islanders
Fri, Feb 9 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Capitals
Sun, Feb 11 at 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Ducks
Tue, Feb 13 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Lightning
Thu, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Predators
Sat, Feb 17 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Maple Leafs
Sun, Feb 18 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Predators
Tue, Feb 20 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Sabres
Thu, Feb 22 at 7:30 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Hurricanes
Sat, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Rangers
Sun, Feb 25 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Blues
Wed, Feb 28 at 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Jets
Fri, Mar 2 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Wild
Sun, Mar 4 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Bruins
Tue, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network,
NESN
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Golden Knights
Thu, Mar 8 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Blue Jackets
Fri, Mar 9 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Sharks
Mon, Mar 12 at 10:30 PM
NBC Sports California,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Kings
Thu, Mar 15 at 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Ducks
Fri, Mar 16 at 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports West
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Avalanche
Sun, Mar 18 at 3:00 PM
Altitude,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Flyers
Tue, Mar 20 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
NBC Sports Network
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Capitals
Thu, Mar 22 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Maple Leafs
Sat, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Canadiens
Mon, Mar 26 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Penguins
Tue, Mar 27 at 7:30 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Sabres
Thu, Mar 29 at 7:00 PM
MSG,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Senators
Sat, Mar 31 at 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Blue Jackets
Tue, Apr 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio,
Fox Sports Detroit
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Canadiens
Thu, Apr 5 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Islanders
Sat, Apr 7 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
MSG+
⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.