How to Watch The Columbus Blue Jackets Live Without Cable

You can stream The Columbus Blue Jackets hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Columbus Blue Jackets
Columbus, OH

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Columbus, OH area.
You'll be able to watch every Columbus Blue Jackets game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTVSling TV
Hulu Live TVfuboSling Blue
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $5 OFF First Month.

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports Ohio
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
NHL Network
-
NHL Network
-
NHL Network
CNBC
CNBC
-
CNBC
A&E
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Columbus, OHFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
NBC Sports Network-
USA Network-
NHL Network≥ $65---^
$5
^
$10
-
CNBC-^
$5
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Columbus Blue Jackets Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Columbus, OH
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
New York Islanders
Fri, Oct 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 7 8:30 PM
WGN
≥ $55≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Oct 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Fri, Oct 13 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50^
$5
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Oct 14 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Oct 17 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Oct 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Oct 25 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Oct 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Oct 28 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Mon, Oct 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Florida Panthers
Thu, Nov 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Nov 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Mon, Nov 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Tue, Nov 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Nov 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Nov 14 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Nov 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Nov 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Sat, Dec 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Dec 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Dec 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Thu, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Mon, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Dec 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Dec 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Dec 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Dec 31 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Tue, Jan 2 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Jan 4 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Florida Panthers
Sun, Jan 7 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Jan 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Thu, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Jan 23 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Jan 25 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Feb 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Fri, Feb 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Feb 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Feb 18 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Feb 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Feb 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Mon, Feb 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 1 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Mar 2 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Sun, Mar 4 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Mar 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Mar 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Mar 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Mon, Mar 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Tue, Mar 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Mar 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 27 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Thu, Mar 29 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Mar 31 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Apr 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Apr 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Sat, Apr 7 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio≥ $55≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Thu, Apr 12 7:30 PM
-
Washington Capitals
Sun, Apr 15 7:30 PM
-
Washington Capitals
Tue, Apr 17 7:30 PM
-
Washington Capitals
Thu, Apr 19 7:30 PM
-
Washington Capitals
Sat, Apr 21 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Washington Capitals
Mon, Apr 23 7:30 PM
-

Live TV Streaming Pages