How to Watch The Colorado Avalanche Live Without Cable

You can stream The Colorado Avalanche hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Colorado Avalanche
Denver, CO

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch some Colorado Avalanche games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTVSling TV
Hulu Live TV $40fubo $45Sling Blue $25
^ News Extra $5
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$30 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

-
Altitude
-
Altitude
-
Altitude
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
CNBC
CNBC
CNBC
A&E
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, COFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Altitude-------
NBC Sports Network-
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain-------
CNBC-^
$5
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Colorado Avalanche Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
New York Rangers
Thu, Oct 5 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Oct 7 12:00 PM
Altitude-------
Boston Bruins
Mon, Oct 9 11:00 AM
Altitude-------
Boston Bruins
Wed, Oct 11 7:30 PM
Altitude-------
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Oct 13 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Dallas Stars
Sat, Oct 14 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Oct 17 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Oct 19 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Dallas Stars
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Oct 27 4:00 PM
-------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 28 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Nov 2 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Nov 4 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
New York Islanders
Sun, Nov 5 4:00 PM
Altitude-------
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Nov 10 12:00 PM
Altitude-------
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Nov 11 11:00 AM
Altitude-------
Washington Capitals
Thu, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Nov 18 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Nov 19 4:00 PM
Altitude-------
Dallas Stars
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Nov 24 2:00 PM
Altitude-------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Nov 25 8:00 PM
Altitude-------
Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Nov 29 7:30 PM
Altitude-------
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Dallas Stars
Sun, Dec 3 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Dec 7 5:30 PM
Altitude-------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Dec 9 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Dec 11 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
Washington Capitals
Tue, Dec 12 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Dec 21 8:30 PM
Altitude-------
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Dec 23 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
New York Islanders
Sun, Dec 31 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 4 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Jan 6 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Dallas Stars
Sat, Jan 13 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Jan 15 1:00 PM
Altitude-------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
New York Rangers
Sat, Jan 20 1:00 PM
Altitude-------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Jan 22 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Jan 23 5:30 PM
Altitude-------
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Jan 25 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Jan 30 8:00 PM
Altitude-------
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Feb 3 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Feb 8 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Feb 10 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Feb 11 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Feb 14 7:30 PM
Altitude-------
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Feb 16 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Feb 18 1:00 PM
Altitude-------
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Feb 20 8:00 PM
Altitude-------
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Feb 22 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Feb 24 2:00 PM
Altitude-------
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Feb 26 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Calgary Flames
Wed, Feb 28 7:30 PM
Altitude-------
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Nashville Predators
Sun, Mar 4 1:00 PM
Altitude-------
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Mar 6 6:30 PM
WGN
-------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Mar 8 5:00 PM
Altitude-------
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Mar 10 1:00 PM
Altitude-------
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Mar 13 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Mar 15 6:00 PM
Altitude-------
Nashville Predators
Fri, Mar 16 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Mar 18 1:00 PM
Altitude-------
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Mar 20 6:30 PM
Altitude-------
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 22 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Mar 24 1:00 PM
-------
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Mar 26 8:00 PM
-------
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Mar 28 8:00 PM
Altitude-------
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Mar 30 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Apr 2 8:30 PM
Altitude-------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Apr 5 8:30 PM
Altitude-------
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Apr 7 7:00 PM
Altitude-------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Apr 12 7:30 PM
-
Nashville Predators
Sat, Apr 14 1:00 PM
CNBC-^
$5
Nashville Predators
Mon, Apr 16 8:00 PM
-
Nashville Predators
Wed, Apr 18 8:00 PM
-
Nashville Predators
Fri, Apr 20 7:30 PM
-
Nashville Predators
Sun, Apr 22 5:00 PM
-

Live TV Streaming Pages