How to Watch The Chicago Blackhawks Live Without Cable

You can stream The Chicago Blackhawks hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Chicago Blackhawks
Chicago, IL

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Chicago, IL area.
You'll be able to watch most Chicago Blackhawks games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTVSling TV
Hulu Live TVfuboSling Blue
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$25 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$25 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $10 OFF First Month, plus get a FREE Preview of fubo Extra until 8/8 (normally $50).

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
-
NHL Network
-
NHL Network
-
NHL Network
NBC Channel 5 (WMAQ)
NBC Channel 5 (WMAQ)
NBC Channel 5 (WMAQ)
A&E
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
NBC Sports Network-
NHL Network≥ $60---^
$5
^
$10
-
NBC-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Chicago Blackhawks Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Oct 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Oct 7 7:30 PM
WGN-------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Oct 9 6:00 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Oct 10 6:30 PM
-
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Oct 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 14 7:30 PM
WGN-------
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Oct 19 7:30 PM
WGN-------
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Oct 21 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Oct 24 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Nashville Predators
Fri, Oct 27 7:30 PM
≥ $60≥ $45^
$5
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Oct 28 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Nov 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Nov 4 7:00 PM
WGN-------
Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Nov 5 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Nov 9 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Nov 11 6:00 PM
WGN-------
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Nov 12 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Rangers
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Nov 18 6:00 PM
WGN-------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Nov 22 6:30 PM
-
Florida Panthers
Sat, Nov 25 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Nov 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Nashville Predators
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Dallas Stars
Thu, Nov 30 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Stars
Sat, Dec 2 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Dec 3 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Capitals
Wed, Dec 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Dec 8 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Dec 10 6:00 PM
WGN-------
Florida Panthers
Tue, Dec 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Dec 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Dec 17 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Stars
Thu, Dec 21 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Dec 23 6:00 PM
WGN-------
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 28 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Dec 29 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Calgary Flames
Sun, Dec 31 8:00 PM
WGN-------
New York Rangers
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Jan 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Jan 7 2:00 PM
WGN-------
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Jan 9 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Jan 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Jan 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Jan 14 6:00 PM
WGN-------
New York Islanders
Sat, Jan 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Jan 22 7:30 PM
WGN
-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Jan 25 6:30 PM
-
Nashville Predators
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Feb 1 9:00 PM
WGN-------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Feb 3 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Calgary Flames
Tue, Feb 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Dallas Stars
Thu, Feb 8 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Feb 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Feb 12 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Feb 13 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Feb 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Washington Capitals
Sat, Feb 17 7:30 PM
WGN-------
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Feb 19 7:30 PM
WGN-------
Ottawa Senators
Wed, Feb 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Feb 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Feb 24 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 1 9:00 PM
WGN
-
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Mar 3 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Mar 4 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Mar 6 7:30 PM
WGN-------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 8 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Bruins
Sat, Mar 10 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Boston Bruins
Sun, Mar 11 11:30 AM
NBC-
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Mar 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Mar 17 12:00 PM
WGN-------
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Mar 18 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Mar 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Mar 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
New York Islanders
Sat, Mar 24 6:00 PM
WGN-------
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Mar 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Mar 29 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Mar 30 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Apr 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Apr 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $50≥ $45-
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Apr 7 6:00 PM
WGN-------

Live TV Streaming Pages