How to Watch The Carolina Hurricanes Live Without Cable

You can stream The Carolina Hurricanes hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Carolina Hurricanes
Raleigh-Durham, NC

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Raleigh-Durham, NC area.
You'll be able to watch most Carolina Hurricanes games and 16 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
fuboCoreYouTube TV
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get $5 OFF First Month.

Fox Sports Carolinas
Fox Sports Carolinas
Fox Sports Carolinas
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Raleigh-Durham, NCFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
NBC Sports Network-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Carolina Hurricanes Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Raleigh-Durham, NC
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Oct 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Oct 17 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Calgary Flames
Thu, Oct 19 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Dallas Stars
Sat, Oct 21 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Oct 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Oct 29 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Nov 2 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 4 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Florida Panthers
Tue, Nov 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Nov 11 7:00 PM
WGN
--≥ $50--
Dallas Stars
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
New York Islanders
Thu, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Nov 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
New York Islanders
Sun, Nov 19 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
New York Rangers
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Nov 24 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Nashville Predators
Sun, Nov 26 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
New York Rangers
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Florida Panthers
Sat, Dec 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Dec 5 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Dec 7 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Dec 9 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Dec 11 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Dec 12 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Dec 19 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Nashville Predators
Thu, Dec 21 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Dec 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Dec 30 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Washington Capitals
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Jan 4 7:00 PM
-------
Boston Bruins
Sat, Jan 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Jan 9 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Washington Capitals
Thu, Jan 11 7:00 PM
-------
Washington Capitals
Fri, Jan 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Calgary Flames
Sun, Jan 14 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Jan 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Jan 21 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Jan 23 7:00 PM
-------
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Jan 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southeast-------
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southeast-------
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Feb 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
San Jose Sharks
Sun, Feb 4 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Feb 9 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 10 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Feb 15 7:00 PM
-------
New York Islanders
Fri, Feb 16 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Feb 18 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Feb 23 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Feb 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Boston Bruins
Tue, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Mar 1 7:00 PM
-------
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Mar 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Mar 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Mar 6 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Mar 8 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
New York Rangers
Mon, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Boston Bruins
Tue, Mar 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
New York Islanders
Sun, Mar 18 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Mar 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Mar 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Mar 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Washington Capitals
Fri, Mar 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
New York Rangers
Sat, Mar 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--
Florida Panthers
Mon, Apr 2 7:30 PM
--≥ $50--
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Apr 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Apr 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas--≥ $50--

Live TV Streaming Pages