How to Watch The Buffalo Sabres Live Without Cable

You can stream The Buffalo Sabres hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Buffalo Sabres
Buffalo, NY

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Buffalo, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most Buffalo Sabres games and 21 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVDIRECTV NOW
fuboJust Right
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Get $5 OFF First Month.

MSG
MSG
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
MSG+
MSG+
Fox Sports Ohio
-
Fox Sports Ohio
NBC Channel 2 (WGRZ)
NBC Channel 2 (WGRZ)
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Buffalo, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
MSG≥ $55-----
NBC Sports Network-
MSG+≥ $55-----
Fox Sports Ohio-≥ $50--
NBC-*
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Buffalo Sabres Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Buffalo, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Oct 5 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
New York Islanders
Sat, Oct 7 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
New Jersey Devils
Mon, Oct 9 3:00 PM
≥ $55-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Oct 12 10:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Oct 14 10:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Oct 15 9:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Oct 17 10:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Oct 20 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Oct 24 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Oct 25 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Oct 28 1:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Nov 2 10:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Dallas Stars
Sat, Nov 4 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Washington Capitals
Tue, Nov 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Florida Panthers
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Nov 11 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Nov 17 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Nov 18 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Nov 20 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50--
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Nov 24 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Nov 25 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Dec 1 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Dec 2 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Dec 5 9:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Dec 8 8:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Dec 10 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Dec 14 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Dec 15 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Boston Bruins
Tue, Dec 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
New York Islanders
Wed, Dec 27 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Dec 29 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
New York Rangers
Mon, Jan 1 1:00 PM
NBC-*
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Jan 4 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Jan 5 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Jan 7 1:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Jan 9 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 11 7:00 PM
≥ $55≥ $50--
New York Rangers
Thu, Jan 18 7:30 PM
-
Dallas Stars
Sat, Jan 20 1:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Calgary Flames
Mon, Jan 22 9:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Jan 23 9:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Jan 25 10:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Feb 3 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
New York Islanders
Thu, Feb 8 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 10 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Feb 11 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Feb 15 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Feb 17 1:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Washington Capitals
Mon, Feb 19 3:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Feb 22 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Washington Capitals
Sat, Feb 24 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Boston Bruins
Sun, Feb 25 5:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Florida Panthers
Fri, Mar 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Florida-------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Mar 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Calgary Flames
Wed, Mar 7 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Mar 8 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Mar 10 1:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Mar 15 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Mar 17 1:00 PM
WGN
≥ $55-----
Nashville Predators
Mon, Mar 19 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Mar 21 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Mar 23 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
New York Rangers
Sat, Mar 24 7:00 PM
≥ $55-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Mar 26 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Mar 29 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Mar 31 8:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Apr 2 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Ottawa Senators
Wed, Apr 4 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Apr 6 7:30 PM
MSG≥ $55-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Apr 7 7:00 PM
MSG≥ $55-----

Live TV Streaming Pages