How to Watch The Arizona Coyotes Live Without Cable

Arizona Coyotes

You can stream The Arizona Coyotes hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other NHL teams and other sports.

Phoenix-Prescott, AZ

Arizona Coyotes - 2017-2018 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend Sling TV “Blue” for viewers in the Phoenix-Prescott, AZ area. It has 82 of Arizona Coyotes games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35
82 
games
82 
games
82 
games

games
82 
games

games
82 
games
82 
games
82 
games
82 
games
82 
games

games
82 
games

games
82 
games
82 
games
@ Ducks
Thu, Oct 5 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Golden Knights
Sat, Oct 7 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Golden Knights
Tue, Oct 10 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Red Wings
Thu, Oct 12 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Bruins
Sat, Oct 14 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NESN
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Stars
Tue, Oct 17 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Stars
Thu, Oct 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 21 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Chicago
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Islanders
Tue, Oct 24 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Rangers
Thu, Oct 26 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Devils
Sat, Oct 28 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Flyers
Mon, Oct 30 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Philadelphia
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Red Wings
Tue, Oct 31 at 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Sabres
Thu, Nov 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Hurricanes
Sat, Nov 4 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Carolinas
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Capitals
Mon, Nov 6 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Washington
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Penguins
Tue, Nov 7 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blues
Thu, Nov 9 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Midwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Jets
Sat, Nov 11 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Jets
Tue, Nov 14 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Canadiens
Thu, Nov 16 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Senators
Sat, Nov 18 at 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Maple Leafs
Mon, Nov 20 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Sharks
Wed, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports California
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Kings
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Golden Knights
Sat, Nov 25 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Oilers
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Flames
Thu, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Devils
Sat, Dec 2 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Golden Knights
Sun, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Bruins
Thu, Dec 7 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NESN
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blue Jackets
Sat, Dec 9 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Ohio
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blackhawks
Sun, Dec 10 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
WGN
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Lightning
Thu, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Sun
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Penguins
Sat, Dec 16 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Panthers
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Florida
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Capitals
Fri, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Washington+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Avalanche
Sat, Dec 23 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Altitude
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Avalanche
Wed, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Altitude
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Maple Leafs
Thu, Dec 28 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Ducks
Sun, Dec 31 at 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Predators
Thu, Jan 4 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Tennessee
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Rangers
Sat, Jan 6 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Oilers
Fri, Jan 12 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Sharks
Sat, Jan 13 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports California
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Sharks
Tue, Jan 16 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports California
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Predators
Thu, Jan 18 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Tennessee
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blues
Sat, Jan 20 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Midwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Islanders
Mon, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Ohio
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Stars
Thu, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Southwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Kings
Sat, Feb 3 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Jets
Tue, Feb 6 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Wild
Thu, Feb 8 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports North
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Flyers
Sat, Feb 10 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Philadelphia+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Blackhawks
Mon, Feb 12 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports Chicago
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Sharks
Tue, Feb 13 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
NBC Sports California
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Canadiens
Thu, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Oilers
Sat, Feb 17 at 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Flames
Thu, Feb 22 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Ducks
Sat, Feb 24 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Canucks
Sun, Feb 25 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Wild
Thu, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports North
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Senators
Sat, Mar 3 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Oilers
Mon, Mar 5 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Canucks
Wed, Mar 7 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Avalanche
Sat, Mar 10 at 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Altitude
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Canucks
Sun, Mar 11 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Kings
Tue, Mar 13 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Predators
Thu, Mar 15 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Tennessee
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Wild
Sat, Mar 17 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports North
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Flames
Mon, Mar 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Sabres
Wed, Mar 21 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
MSG
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 22 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Carolinas
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Panthers
Sat, Mar 24 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Florida
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Lightning
Mon, Mar 26 at 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Sun
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Golden Knights
Wed, Mar 28 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Kings
Thu, Mar 29 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Blues
Sat, Mar 31 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Midwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Flames
Tue, Apr 3 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Canucks
Thu, Apr 5 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Ducks
Sat, Apr 7 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.