How to Watch The Anaheim Ducks Live Without Cable

Anaheim Ducks

You can stream The Anaheim Ducks hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other NHL teams and other sports.

Los Angeles, CA

Anaheim Ducks - 2017-2018 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend fuboTV for viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area. It has 82 of Anaheim Ducks games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35
82 
games
82 
games
82 
games

games
82 
games

games
79 
games
82 
games
82 
games
82 
games
82 
games

games
82 
games

games
79 
games
82 
games
v. Coyotes
Thu, Oct 5 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Flyers
Sat, Oct 7 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Flames
Mon, Oct 9 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Islanders
Wed, Oct 11 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
MSG+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Avalanche
Fri, Oct 13 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Altitude
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Sabres
Sun, Oct 15 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
MSG
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Canadiens
Fri, Oct 20 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Flyers
Tue, Oct 24 at 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Panthers
Thu, Oct 26 at 4:30 PM
KCOP,
Fox Sports Florida
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Lightning
Sat, Oct 28 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Hurricanes
Sun, Oct 29 at 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Carolinas
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Maple Leafs
Wed, Nov 1 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Predators
Fri, Nov 3 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Tennessee
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Sharks
Sat, Nov 4 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
NBC Sports California
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Kings
Tue, Nov 7 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Canucks
Thu, Nov 9 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Lightning
Sun, Nov 12 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Sun,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Bruins
Wed, Nov 15 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
NESN
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Panthers
Sun, Nov 19 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Florida
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Sharks
Mon, Nov 20 at 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Golden Knights
Wed, Nov 22 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Jets
Fri, Nov 24 at 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Kings
Sat, Nov 25 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blackhawks
Mon, Nov 27 at 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blues
Wed, Nov 29 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Midwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blue Jackets
Fri, Dec 1 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Ohio
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Predators
Sat, Dec 2 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Tennessee
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Golden Knights
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Senators
Wed, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Wild
Fri, Dec 8 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports North
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Hurricanes
Mon, Dec 11 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Carolinas,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blues
Thu, Dec 14 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Midwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Capitals
Sat, Dec 16 at 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Washington,
KCOP
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Devils
Mon, Dec 18 at 4:00 PM
KCOP,
MSG+
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Rangers
Tue, Dec 19 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
MSG
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Islanders
Thu, Dec 21 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
MSG+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Penguins
Sat, Dec 23 at 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Golden Knights
Wed, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Flames
Fri, Dec 29 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Coyotes
Sun, Dec 31 at 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Canucks
Tue, Jan 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Oilers
Thu, Jan 4 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Flames
Sat, Jan 6 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Kings
Sat, Jan 13 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Avalanche
Mon, Jan 15 at 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Altitude
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Penguins
Wed, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network,
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Kings
Fri, Jan 19 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Sharks
Sun, Jan 21 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
NBC Sports California
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Rangers
Tue, Jan 23 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
MSG+
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Jets
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Bruins
Tue, Jan 30 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
NESN
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Senators
Thu, Feb 1 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Canadiens
Sat, Feb 3 at 10:00 AM
Fox Sports West ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Maple Leafs
Mon, Feb 5 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Sabres
Tue, Feb 6 at 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
MSG
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Oilers
Fri, Feb 9 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Sharks
Sun, Feb 11 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
NBC Sports California
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Red Wings
Tue, Feb 13 at 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Detroit
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Blackhawks
Thu, Feb 15 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
NBC Sports Chicago
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Wild
Sat, Feb 17 at 11:00 AM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports North
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Golden Knights
Mon, Feb 19 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Stars
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Coyotes
Sat, Feb 24 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Oilers
Sun, Feb 25 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Blue Jackets
Fri, Mar 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Ohio
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Blackhawks
Sun, Mar 4 at 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
NBC Sports Chicago
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Capitals
Tue, Mar 6 at 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network,
NBC Sports Washington
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Predators
Thu, Mar 8 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Tennessee
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Stars
Fri, Mar 9 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Blues
Mon, Mar 12 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports Midwest
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Canucks
Wed, Mar 14 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Red Wings
Fri, Mar 16 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Devils
Sun, Mar 18 at 6:00 PM
MSG+,
Fox Sports West
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Flames
Wed, Mar 21 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports West ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Jets
Fri, Mar 23 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports West ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Oilers
Sun, Mar 25 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Canucks
Tue, Mar 27 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Kings
Fri, Mar 30 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Avalanche
Sun, Apr 1 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Altitude
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Wild
Wed, Apr 4 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket,
Fox Sports North
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Stars
Fri, Apr 6 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest ≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Coyotes
Sat, Apr 7 at 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Arizona,
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
≥ $50 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.