How to Watch The Washington Redskins Live Without Cable

You can stream The Washington Redskins football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Washington Redskins
Washington, D.C.

Next Game

Washington Redskins v. Green Bay Packers

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch most Washington Redskins games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueDIRECTV NOW
Hulu Live TVAccessLive a Little
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
Fox Channel 5 (WTTG)
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
CBS Channel 9 (WUSA)
CBS Channel 9 (WUSA)
CBS Channel 9 (WUSA)
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox-
ESPN--
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Washington Redskins Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Sep 9 4:25 PM
Fox-
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Sep 16 1:00 PM
CBS--
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Sep 23 1:00 PM
Fox-
New Orleans Saints
Mon, Oct 8 8:15 PM
ESPN--
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Oct 14 1:00 PM
Fox-
Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Oct 21 4:25 PM
CBS--
New York Giants
Sun, Oct 28 1:00 PM
Fox-
Atlanta Falcons
Sun, Nov 4 1:00 PM
Fox-
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Nov 11 1:00 PM
Fox-
Houston Texans
Sun, Nov 18 1:00 PM
CBS--
Dallas Cowboys
Thu, Nov 22 4:30 PM
Fox-
Philadelphia Eagles
Mon, Dec 3 8:15 PM
ESPN--
New York Giants
Sun, Dec 9 1:00 PM
Fox-
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Dec 16 1:00 PM
Fox-
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Dec 23 1:00 PM
TBD-------
Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Dec 30 1:00 PM
Fox-

Live TV Streaming Pages