How to Watch The Philadelphia Eagles Live Without Cable

Philadelphia Eagles

You can stream The Philadelphia Eagles football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other NFL teams and other sports.

Philadelphia, PA

The Philadelphia Eagles - 2017 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Philadelphia, PA area. It has 16 of The Philadelphia Eagles games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
16 
games
14 
games
16 
games

games
16 
games

games
13 
games
16 
games

games
16 
games
14 
games
16 
games

games
16 
games

games
13 
games
16 
games

games
@ Washington Redskins
Sun, Sep 10 at 1:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Kansas City Chiefs
Sun, Sep 17 at 1:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. New York Giants
Sun, Sep 24 at 1:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Los Angeles Chargers
Sun, Oct 1 at 4:05 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Oct 8 at 1:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Carolina Panthers
Thu, Oct 12 at 8:25 PM
CBS,
NFL Network
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Washington Redskins
Mon, Oct 23 at 8:30 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Oct 29 at 1:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Denver Broncos
Sun, Nov 5 at 1:00 PM
CBS ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Nov 19 at 8:30 PM
NBC ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Chicago Bears
Sun, Nov 26 at 1:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Dec 3 at 8:30 PM
NBC ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Dec 10 at 4:25 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ New York Giants
Sun, Dec 17 at 1:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Oakland Raiders
Mon, Dec 25 at 8:30 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Dec 31 at 1:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎