How to Watch The New York Jets Live Without Cable

You can stream The New York Jets football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Jets
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York Jets @ Detroit Lions

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch every New York Jets game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueDIRECTV NOW
CoreLive a Little
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Get $10 off your first two months with Core Plan Expires 6/18

CBS
CBS
Fox
Fox
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
ESPN
ESPN
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
CBS--
Fox-
NFL Network--≥ $45--
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

New York Jets Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Detroit Lions
Mon, Sep 10 7:10 PM
ESPN--
Miami Dolphins
Sun, Sep 16 1:00 PM
CBS--
Cleveland Browns
Thu, Sep 20 8:20 PM
NFL Network--≥ $45--
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Sep 30 1:00 PM
Fox-
Denver Broncos
Sun, Oct 7 1:00 PM
CBS--
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Oct 14 1:00 PM
CBS--
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Oct 21 1:00 PM
Fox-
Chicago Bears
Sun, Oct 28 1:00 PM
CBS--
Miami Dolphins
Sun, Nov 4 1:00 PM
CBS--
Buffalo Bills
Sun, Nov 11 1:00 PM
CBS--
New England Patriots
Sun, Nov 25 1:00 PM
CBS--
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Dec 2 4:05 PM
CBS--
Buffalo Bills
Sun, Dec 9 1:00 PM
CBS--
Houston Texans
Sat, Dec 15 4:30 PM
NFL Network--≥ $45--
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Dec 23 1:00 PM
Fox-
New England Patriots
Sun, Dec 30 1:00 PM
CBS--

Live TV Streaming Pages