How to Watch The New York Giants Live Without Cable

You can stream The New York Giants football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Giants
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York Giants v. Jacksonville Jaguars

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most New York Giants games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueDIRECTV NOW
Hulu Live TVAccessLive a Little
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $10 off your first two months with Core Plan Expires 6/18

Fox
Fox
Fox
CBS
CBS
CBS
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
NBC
NBC
NBC
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Fox-
CBS--
ESPN--
NBC-
NFL Network--≥ $45--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

New York Giants Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Sep 9 1:00 PM
Fox-
Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Sep 16 8:20 PM
NBC-
Houston Texans
Sun, Sep 23 1:00 PM
Fox-
New Orleans Saints
Sun, Sep 30 4:25 PM
CBS--
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Oct 7 1:00 PM
Fox-
Philadelphia Eagles
Thu, Oct 11 8:20 PM
-
Atlanta Falcons
Mon, Oct 22 8:15 PM
ESPN--
Washington Redskins
Sun, Oct 28 1:00 PM
Fox-
San Francisco 49ers
Mon, Nov 12 8:15 PM
ESPN--
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Nov 18 1:00 PM
Fox-
Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Nov 25 1:00 PM
Fox-
Chicago Bears
Sun, Dec 2 1:00 PM
Fox-
Washington Redskins
Sun, Dec 9 1:00 PM
Fox-
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Dec 16 1:00 PM
CBS--
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Dec 23 1:00 PM
TBD-------
Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Dec 30 1:00 PM
Fox-

Live TV Streaming Pages