How to Watch The New Orleans Saints Live Without Cable

You can stream The New Orleans Saints football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New Orleans Saints
New Orleans, LA

Next Game

New Orleans Saints v. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the New Orleans, LA area.
You'll be able to watch every New Orleans Saints game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueDIRECTV NOW
Hulu Live TVAccessLive a Little
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox
Fox
Fox
CBS
CBS
CBS
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
NBC
NBC
NBC
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New Orleans, LAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Fox-*
CBS--
ESPN--
NBC-*
NFL Network--≥ $45--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

New Orleans Saints Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New Orleans, LA
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Sep 9 12:00 PM
Fox-*
Cleveland Browns
Sun, Sep 16 12:00 PM
Fox-*
Atlanta Falcons
Sun, Sep 23 12:00 PM
Fox-*
New York Giants
Sun, Sep 30 3:25 PM
CBS--
Washington Redskins
Mon, Oct 8 7:15 PM
ESPN--
Baltimore Ravens
Sun, Oct 21 3:05 PM
Fox-*
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Oct 28 7:20 PM
NBC-*
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Nov 4 3:25 PM
Fox-*
Cincinnati Bengals
Sun, Nov 11 12:00 PM
Fox-*
Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Nov 18 12:00 PM
Fox-*
Atlanta Falcons
Thu, Nov 22 7:20 PM
NBC-*
Dallas Cowboys
Thu, Nov 29 7:20 PM
-
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Dec 9 12:00 PM
Fox-*
Carolina Panthers
Mon, Dec 17 7:15 PM
ESPN--
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun, Dec 23 3:25 PM
CBS--
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Dec 30 12:00 PM
Fox-*

Live TV Streaming Pages