How to Watch The Los Angeles Rams Live Without Cable in 2018

You can stream The Los Angeles Rams football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Rams
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Rams v. Green Bay Packers

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every Los Angeles Rams game and 25 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVDIRECTV NOW
AccessHulu Live TVLive a Little
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Channel 11 (KTTV)
Fox Channel 11 (KTTV)
Fox Channel 11 (KTTV)
CBS Channel 2 (KCBS)
CBS Channel 2 (KCBS)
CBS Channel 2 (KCBS)
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
NBC Channel 4 (KNBC)
NBC Channel 4 (KNBC)
NBC Channel 4 (KNBC)
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox-
CBS--
ESPN--
NBC-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Los Angeles Rams Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Oakland Raiders
Mon, Sep 10 7:20 PM
ESPN--
Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Sep 16 1:05 PM
Fox-
Los Angeles Chargers
Sun, Sep 23 1:05 PM
CBS--
Minnesota Vikings
Thu, Sep 27 5:20 PM
-
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Oct 7 1:25 PM
Fox-
Denver Broncos
Sun, Oct 14 1:05 PM
Fox-
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Oct 21 1:25 PM
CBS--
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Oct 28 1:25 PM
Fox-
New Orleans Saints
Sun, Nov 4 1:25 PM
Fox-
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Nov 11 1:25 PM
CBS--
Kansas City Chiefs
Mon, Nov 19 5:15 PM
ESPN--
Detroit Lions
Sun, Dec 2 10:00 AM
Fox-
Chicago Bears
Sun, Dec 9 10:00 AM
Fox-
Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Dec 16 5:20 PM
NBC-
Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Dec 23 1:05 PM
Fox-
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Dec 30 1:25 PM
Fox-

Live TV Streaming Pages