How to Watch The Los Angeles Chargers Live Without Cable

You can stream The Los Angeles Chargers football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Chargers
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Chargers @ Los Angeles Rams

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most Los Angeles Chargers games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVfuboTVPlayStation Vue
Hulu Live TVfuboAccess
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $5 OFF First Month.

CBS Channel 2 (KCBS)
CBS Channel 2 (KCBS)
CBS Channel 2 (KCBS)
Fox Channel 11 (KTTV)
Fox Channel 11 (KTTV)
Fox Channel 11 (KTTV)
-
NFL Network
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
CBS--
Fox-
NFL Network≥ $55-≥ $50--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Los Angeles Chargers Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Kansas City Chiefs
Sun, Sep 9 1:05 PM
CBS--
Buffalo Bills
Sun, Sep 16 10:00 AM
CBS--
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Sep 23 1:05 PM
CBS--
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Sep 30 1:25 PM
CBS--
Oakland Raiders
Sun, Oct 7 1:05 PM
CBS--
Cleveland Browns
Sun, Oct 14 10:00 AM
CBS--
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Oct 21 6:30 AM
CBS--
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Nov 4 1:05 PM
CBS--
Oakland Raiders
Sun, Nov 11 1:05 PM
Fox-
Denver Broncos
Sun, Nov 18 1:05 PM
CBS--
Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Nov 25 1:05 PM
Fox-
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun, Dec 2 10:00 AM
CBS--
Cincinnati Bengals
Sun, Dec 9 1:05 PM
CBS--
Kansas City Chiefs
Thu, Dec 13 5:20 PM
-
Baltimore Ravens
Sun, Dec 23 1:05 PM
TBD-------
Denver Broncos
Sun, Dec 30 1:25 PM
CBS--

Live TV Streaming Pages