How to Watch The Indianapolis Colts Live Without Cable

Indianapolis Colts

You can stream The Indianapolis Colts football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other NFL teams and other sports.

Indianapolis, IN

The Indianapolis Colts - 2017 Regular Season

Budget Pick

CBS All Access is a great budget option for viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area. It has 10 of The Indianapolis Colts games this season.

Our Pick

We recommend PlayStation Vue for viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area. It has 4 of The Indianapolis Colts games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6

games

games

games

games

games

game

games

game
10 
games

games

games

games

games

games

game

games

game
10 
games
@ Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Sep 10 at 4:05 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Sep 17 at 1:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Cleveland Browns
Sun, Sep 24 at 1:00 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Oct 1 at 8:30 PM
NBC ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Oct 8 at 1:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Tennessee Titans
Mon, Oct 16 at 8:30 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Oct 22 at 1:00 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Cincinnati Bengals
Sun, Oct 29 at 1:00 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Houston Texans
Sun, Nov 5 at 1:00 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun, Nov 12 at 1:00 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Tennessee Titans
Sun, Nov 26 at 1:00 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Dec 3 at 1:00 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
@ Buffalo Bills
Sun, Dec 10 at 1:00 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎
v. Denver Broncos
Thu, Dec 14 at 8:25 PM
NBC,
NFL Network
⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Baltimore Ravens
Sat, Dec 23 at 4:30 PM
NFL Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Houston Texans
Sun, Dec 31 at 1:00 PM
CBS ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎