How to Watch The Indianapolis Colts Live Without Cable

You can stream The Indianapolis Colts football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis, IN

Next Game

Indianapolis Colts @ Philadelphia Eagles

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Indianapolis, IN area.
You'll be able to watch most Indianapolis Colts games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVYouTube TV
Hulu Live TVYouTube TV
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

CBS Channel 4 (WTTV)
CBS Channel 4 (WTTV)
Fox Channel 59 (WXIN)
Fox Channel 59 (WXIN)
-
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, INFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
CBS***--
Fox-*
NFL Network≥ $55-≥ $50--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Indianapolis Colts Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Indianapolis, IN
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Cincinnati Bengals
Sun, Sep 9 1:00 PM
CBS***--
Washington Redskins
Sun, Sep 16 1:00 PM
CBS***--
Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Sep 23 1:00 PM
Fox-*
Houston Texans
Sun, Sep 30 1:00 PM
CBS***--
New England Patriots
Thu, Oct 4 8:20 PM
-
New York Jets
Sun, Oct 14 1:00 PM
CBS***--
Buffalo Bills
Sun, Oct 21 1:00 PM
CBS***--
Oakland Raiders
Sun, Oct 28 4:05 PM
CBS***--
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Nov 11 1:00 PM
CBS***--
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Nov 18 1:00 PM
CBS***--
Miami Dolphins
Sun, Nov 25 1:00 PM
CBS***--
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Dec 2 1:00 PM
CBS***--
Houston Texans
Sun, Dec 9 1:00 PM
CBS***--
Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Dec 16 1:00 PM
Fox-*
New York Giants
Sun, Dec 23 1:00 PM
TBD-------
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Dec 30 1:00 PM
CBS***--

Live TV Streaming Pages