How to Watch The Houston Texans Live Without Cable

You can stream The Houston Texans football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Houston Texans
Houston, TX

Next Game

Houston Texans v. New York Giants

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Houston, TX area.
You'll be able to watch every Houston Texans game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueDIRECTV NOWHulu Live TV
CoreJust RightHulu Live TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

CBS Channel 11 (KHOU)
CBS Channel 11 (KHOU)
CBS Channel 11 (KHOU)
Fox Channel 26 (KRIV)
Fox Channel 26 (KRIV)
Fox Channel 26 (KRIV)
NFL Network
NFL Network
-
NFL Network
NBC Channel 2 (KPRC)
NBC Channel 2 (KPRC)
NBC Channel 2 (KPRC)
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
CBS--
Fox-
NFL Network≥ $55-≥ $50--
NBC-*
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Houston Texans Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TX
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
New England Patriots
Sun, Sep 9 12:00 PM
CBS--
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Sep 16 12:00 PM
CBS--
New York Giants
Sun, Sep 23 12:00 PM
Fox-
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Sep 30 12:00 PM
CBS--
Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Oct 7 7:20 PM
NBC-*
Buffalo Bills
Sun, Oct 14 12:00 PM
CBS--
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Oct 21 12:00 PM
CBS--
Miami Dolphins
Thu, Oct 25 7:20 PM
-
Denver Broncos
Sun, Nov 4 3:05 PM
CBS--
Washington Redskins
Sun, Nov 18 12:00 PM
CBS--
Tennessee Titans
Mon, Nov 26 7:15 PM
ESPN--
Cleveland Browns
Sun, Dec 2 12:00 PM
CBS--
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Dec 9 12:00 PM
CBS--
New York Jets
Sat, Dec 15 3:30 PM
NFL Network≥ $55-≥ $50--
Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Dec 23 12:00 PM
CBS--
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Dec 30 12:00 PM
CBS--

Live TV Streaming Pages