How to Watch The Detroit Lions Live Without Cable

You can stream The Detroit Lions football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Detroit Lions
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Detroit Lions v. New York Jets

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch every Detroit Lions game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueDIRECTV NOW
Hulu Live TVAccessLive a Little
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Get $10 off your first two months with Core Plan Expires 6/18

Fox
Fox
Fox
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
NBC
NBC
NBC
CBS
CBS
CBS
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Fox-
ESPN--
NBC-*
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Detroit Lions Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
New York Jets
Mon, Sep 10 7:10 PM
ESPN--
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Sep 16 4:05 PM
Fox-
New England Patriots
Sun, Sep 23 8:20 PM
NBC-*
Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Sep 30 1:00 PM
Fox-
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Oct 7 1:00 PM
Fox-
Miami Dolphins
Sun, Oct 21 1:00 PM
Fox-
Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Oct 28 1:00 PM
Fox-
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Nov 4 1:00 PM
Fox-
Chicago Bears
Sun, Nov 11 1:00 PM
Fox-
Carolina Panthers
Sun, Nov 18 1:00 PM
Fox-
Chicago Bears
Thu, Nov 22 12:30 PM
CBS--
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Dec 2 1:00 PM
Fox-
Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Dec 9 4:25 PM
Fox-
Buffalo Bills
Sun, Dec 16 1:00 PM
Fox-
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Dec 23 1:00 PM
Fox-
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Dec 30 1:00 PM
Fox-

Live TV Streaming Pages