How to Watch The Chicago Bears Live Without Cable

You can stream The Chicago Bears football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Chicago Bears
Chicago, IL

Next Game

Chicago Bears @ Green Bay Packers

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Chicago, IL area.
You'll be able to watch every Chicago Bears game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueDIRECTV NOW
Hulu Live TVAccessLive a Little
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Channel 32 (WFLD)
Fox Channel 32 (WFLD)
Fox Channel 32 (WFLD)
CBS Channel 2 (WBBM)
CBS Channel 2 (WBBM)
CBS Channel 2 (WBBM)
NBC Channel 5 (WMAQ)
NBC Channel 5 (WMAQ)
NBC Channel 5 (WMAQ)
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Fox-
CBS--
NBC-
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Chicago Bears Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Sep 9 7:20 PM
NBC-
Seattle Seahawks
Mon, Sep 17 7:15 PM
ESPN--
Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Sep 23 3:25 PM
Fox-
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Sep 30 12:00 PM
Fox-
Miami Dolphins
Sun, Oct 14 12:00 PM
Fox-
New England Patriots
Sun, Oct 21 12:00 PM
CBS--
New York Jets
Sun, Oct 28 12:00 PM
CBS--
Buffalo Bills
Sun, Nov 4 12:00 PM
Fox-
Detroit Lions
Sun, Nov 11 12:00 PM
Fox-
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Nov 18 12:00 PM
Fox-
Detroit Lions
Thu, Nov 22 11:30 AM
CBS--
New York Giants
Sun, Dec 2 12:00 PM
Fox-
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Dec 9 12:00 PM
Fox-
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Dec 16 12:00 PM
Fox-
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Dec 23 3:05 PM
Fox-
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Dec 30 12:00 PM
Fox-

Live TV Streaming Pages