How to Watch The Chicago Bears Live Without Cable

Chicago Bears

You can stream The Chicago Bears football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other NFL teams and other sports.

Chicago, IL

The Chicago Bears - 2017 Regular Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Chicago, IL area. It has 15 of The Chicago Bears games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
15 
games
15 
games
15 
games

games
16 
games

game
12 
games
15 
games

games
15 
games
15 
games
15 
games

games
16 
games

game
12 
games
15 
games

games
v. Atlanta Falcons
Sun, Sep 10 at 12:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Sep 17 at 12:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun, Sep 24 at 12:00 PM
CBS ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Green Bay Packers
Thu, Sep 28 at 7:25 PM
CBS,
NFL Network
⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. Minnesota Vikings
Mon, Oct 9 at 7:30 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Baltimore Ravens
Sun, Oct 15 at 12:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Carolina Panthers
Sun, Oct 22 at 12:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ New Orleans Saints
Sun, Oct 29 at 12:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Green Bay Packers
Sun, Nov 12 at 12:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Detroit Lions
Sun, Nov 19 at 12:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Nov 26 at 12:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Dec 3 at 12:00 PM
CBS ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Cincinnati Bengals
Sun, Dec 10 at 12:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Detroit Lions
Sat, Dec 16 at 3:30 PM
NFL Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Cleveland Browns
Sun, Dec 24 at 12:00 PM
CBS ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Dec 31 at 12:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎