How to Watch The Chicago Bears Live Without Cable in 2018

You can stream The Chicago Bears football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Chicago Bears
Chicago, IL

Next Game

Chicago Bears v. New York Jets

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Chicago, IL area.
You'll be able to watch every Chicago Bears game and 25 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VuefuboTVHulu Live TV
AccessfuboHulu Live TV
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get 2 Months of fubo Extra + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $34.99 (normally $77).

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Channel 32 (WFLD)
Fox Channel 32 (WFLD)
Fox Channel 32 (WFLD)
CBS Channel 2 (WBBM)
CBS Channel 2 (WBBM)
CBS Channel 2 (WBBM)
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox-
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Chicago Bears Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Sep 9 7:20 PM
NBC-
Seattle Seahawks
Mon, Sep 17 7:15 PM
ESPN--
Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Sep 23 3:25 PM
Fox-
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Sep 30 12:00 PM
Fox-
Miami Dolphins
Sun, Oct 14 12:00 PM
Fox-
New England Patriots
Sun, Oct 21 12:00 PM
CBS--
New York Jets
Sun, Oct 28 12:00 PM
CBS--
Buffalo Bills
Sun, Nov 4 12:00 PM
Fox-
Detroit Lions
Sun, Nov 11 12:00 PM
Fox-
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Nov 18 12:00 PM
Fox-
Detroit Lions
Thu, Nov 22 11:30 AM
CBS--
New York Giants
Sun, Dec 2 12:00 PM
Fox-
Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Dec 9 12:00 PM
Fox-
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Dec 16 12:00 PM
Fox-
San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Dec 23 3:05 PM
Fox-
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Dec 30 12:00 PM
Fox-

Live TV Streaming Pages