How to Watch The Buffalo Bills Live Without Cable

You can stream The Buffalo Bills football games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Buffalo Bills
Buffalo, NY

Next Game

Buffalo Bills @ Baltimore Ravens

We recommend YouTube TV for most viewers in the Buffalo, NY area.
You'll be able to watch every Buffalo Bills game and 18 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
YouTube TV
YouTube TV
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
CBS
Fox
ESPN
-
A&E
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
E!
ESPN
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Buffalo, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
CBS****--
Fox-*
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Buffalo Bills Schedule

2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Buffalo, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$20$25$40
Baltimore Ravens
Sun, Sep 9 1:00 PM
CBS****--
Los Angeles Chargers
Sun, Sep 16 1:00 PM
CBS****--
Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Sep 23 1:00 PM
CBS****--
Green Bay Packers
Sun, Sep 30 1:00 PM
CBS****--
Tennessee Titans
Sun, Oct 7 1:00 PM
CBS****--
Houston Texans
Sun, Oct 14 1:00 PM
CBS****--
Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Oct 21 1:00 PM
CBS****--
New England Patriots
Mon, Oct 29 8:15 PM
ESPN--
Chicago Bears
Sun, Nov 4 1:00 PM
Fox-*
New York Jets
Sun, Nov 11 1:00 PM
CBS****--
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Nov 25 1:00 PM
CBS****--
Miami Dolphins
Sun, Dec 2 1:00 PM
CBS****--
New York Jets
Sun, Dec 9 1:00 PM
CBS****--
Detroit Lions
Sun, Dec 16 1:00 PM
Fox-*
New England Patriots
Sun, Dec 23 1:00 PM
CBS****--
Miami Dolphins
Sun, Dec 30 1:00 PM
CBS****--

Live TV Streaming Pages