How to Watch The Xavier Muskateers Live Without Cable

You can stream The Xavier Muskateers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Xavier Muskateers
Cincinnati, OH

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Cincinnati, OH area.
You'll be able to watch most Xavier Muskateers games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
Hulu Live TVCoreYouTube TV
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Channel 19 (WXIX)
Fox Channel 19 (WXIX)
Fox Channel 19 (WXIX)
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
TBS
TBS
TBS
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Cincinnati, OHFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Fox Sports 1-
Fox-*
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
TBS-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Xavier Muskateers Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Cincinnati, OH
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Morehead State
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
FSN-------
Rider
Mon, Nov 13 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Wisconsin
Thu, Nov 16 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Hampton
Mon, Nov 20 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
George Washington
Thu, Nov 23 5:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Arizona State
Fri, Nov 24 5:30 PM
Fox-*
Baylor
Tue, Nov 28 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Cincinnati
Sat, Dec 2 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Kent State
Wed, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Colorado
Sat, Dec 9 5:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
East Tennessee State
Sat, Dec 16 2:00 PM
FSN-------
Marshall
Tue, Dec 19 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Northern Iowa
Fri, Dec 22 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Marquette
Wed, Dec 27 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
DePaul
Sat, Dec 30 2:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Butler
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Providence
Sat, Jan 6 12:00 PM
Fox-*
St. John's
Wed, Jan 17 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Seton Hall
Sat, Jan 20 2:30 PM
Fox-*
Marquette
Wed, Jan 24 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
State John's
Tue, Jan 30 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Georgetown
Sat, Feb 3 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Butler
Tue, Feb 6 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Creighton
Sat, Feb 10 2:30 PM
Fox-*
Seton Hall
Wed, Feb 14 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Villanova
Sat, Feb 17 4:30 PM
Fox-*
Georgetown
Wed, Feb 21 6:30 PM
FSN-------
Georgetown
Wed, Feb 21 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Providence
Wed, Feb 28 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
NC Central
Fri, Mar 16 7:15 PM
TBS-
Texas Southern
Fri, Mar 16 7:15 PM
TBS-
Florida State
Sun, Mar 18 8:30 PM
TNT-

Live TV Streaming Pages