How to Watch The Xavier Muskateers Live Without Cable

Xavier Muskateers

You can stream The Xavier Muskateers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

PlayStation Vue

We recommend PlayStation Vue for viewers in the Cincinnati, OH area. It has 29 of the remaining Xavier Muskateers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
Xavier Muskateers
24 
games
26 
games
24 
games

games
29 
games

games
20 
games
29 
games
24 
games
26 
games
24 
games

games
29 
games

games
20 
games
29 
games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
@ Morehead State
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
FSN - - - - - - - -
@ Rider
Mon, Nov 13 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Wisconsin
Thu, Nov 16 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Hampton
Mon, Nov 20 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. George Washington
Thu, Nov 23 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Arizona State
Fri, Nov 24 at 5:30 PM
Fox * * - - *
@ Baylor
Tue, Nov 28 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Cincinnati
Sat, Dec 2 at 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Kent State
Wed, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Colorado
Sat, Dec 9 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ East Tennessee State
Sat, Dec 16 at 2:00 PM
FSN - - - - - - - -
@ Marshall
Tue, Dec 19 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Northern Iowa
Fri, Dec 22 at 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. Marquette
Wed, Dec 27 at 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ DePaul
Sat, Dec 30 at 2:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Butler
Tue, Jan 2 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Providence
Sat, Jan 6 at 12:00 PM
Fox * * - - *
@ St. John’s
Wed, Jan 17 at 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. Seton Hall
Sat, Jan 20 at 2:30 PM
Fox * * - - *
@ Marquette
Wed, Jan 24 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. State John’s
Tue, Jan 30 at 8:30 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ Georgetown
Sat, Feb 3 at 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. Butler
Tue, Feb 6 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Creighton
Sat, Feb 10 at 2:30 PM
Fox * * - - *
@ Seton Hall
Wed, Feb 14 at 9:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Villanova
Sat, Feb 17 at 4:30 PM
Fox * * - - *
v. Georgetown
Wed, Feb 21 at 6:30 PM
FSN - - - - - - - -
v. Georgetown
Wed, Feb 21 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
@ Providence
Wed, Feb 28 at 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. NC Central
Fri, Mar 16 at 7:15 PM
TBS - -
v. Texas Southern
Fri, Mar 16 at 7:15 PM
TBS - -
@ Florida State
Sun, Mar 18 at 8:30 PM
TNT - -