How to Watch The Wisconsin Badgers Live Without Cable

You can stream The Wisconsin Badgers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Wisconsin Badgers
Milwaukee, WI

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Milwaukee, WI area.
You'll be able to watch every Wisconsin Badgers game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TV
CoreYouTube TV
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
CBS Channel 58 (WDJT)
CBS Channel 58 (WDJT)
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Fox Sports 1-
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
ESPN--
ESPN2--
CBS*--
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Wisconsin Badgers Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Milwaukee, WI
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Yale
Sun, Nov 12 5:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Xavier
Thu, Nov 16 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Baylor
Mon, Nov 20 8:30 PM
ESPN2--
UCLA
Tue, Nov 21 6:30 PM
ESPN3---
Milwaukee
Fri, Nov 24 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Virginia
Mon, Nov 27 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Ohio State
Sat, Dec 2 4:00 PM
Fox-*
Penn State
Mon, Dec 4 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Temple
Wed, Dec 6 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Marquette
Sat, Dec 9 11:00 AM
Fox Sports 1-
Western Kentucky
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Green Bay
Sat, Dec 23 4:30 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Chicago State
Wed, Dec 27 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
UMass Lowell
Sat, Dec 30 3:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Indiana
Tue, Jan 2 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Rutgers
Fri, Jan 5 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Purdue
Tue, Jan 16 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Illinois
Fri, Jan 19 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Iowa
Tue, Jan 23 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Michigan State
Fri, Jan 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Nebraska
Mon, Jan 29 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Northwestern
Thu, Feb 1 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Maryland
Sun, Feb 4 12:00 PM
CBS*--
Illinois
Thu, Feb 8 8:00 PM
Big Ten Network≥ $50≥ $45--
Michigan
Sun, Feb 11 12:00 PM
CBS*--
Purdue
Thu, Feb 15 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Minnesota
Mon, Feb 19 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Northwestern
Thu, Feb 22 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Michigan State
Sun, Feb 25 12:00 PM
CBS*--

Live TV Streaming Pages