How to Watch The Wichita State Shockers Live Without Cable

You can stream The Wichita State Shockers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Wichita State Shockers
Wichita-Hutchinson, KS

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Wichita-Hutchinson, KS area.
You'll be able to watch most Wichita State Shockers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
CBS Channel 12 (KWCH)
CBS Channel 12 (KWCH)
CBS Channel 12 (KWCH)
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Wichita-Hutchinson, KSFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
ESPN2--
ESPN--
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Wichita State Shockers Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Wichita-Hutchinson, KS
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
UMKC
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
YurView-KS-------
College of Charleston
Mon, Nov 13 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
California
Mon, Nov 20 3:30 PM
ESPN2--
Marquette
Tue, Nov 21 12:30 PM
ESPN--
Notre Dame
Wed, Nov 22 9:30 PM
ESPN2--
Savannah State
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
YurView-KS-------
Baylor
Sat, Dec 2 1:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
South Dakota State
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
YurView-KS-------
Oklahoma State
Sat, Dec 9 3:00 PM
ESPN2--
Oklahoma
Sat, Dec 16 3:00 PM
ESPN2--
Arkansas State
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
YurView-KS-------
Florida Gulf Coast
Fri, Dec 22 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Connecticut
Sat, Dec 30 11:00 AM
CBS--
Houston
Thu, Jan 4 6:00 PM
ESPN--
USF
Sun, Jan 7 3:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
SMU
Wed, Jan 17 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Houston
Sat, Jan 20 11:00 AM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
UCF
Thu, Jan 25 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tulsa
Sun, Jan 28 5:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Temple
Thu, Feb 1 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Memphis
Tue, Feb 6 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Temple
Thu, Feb 15 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Cincinnati
Sun, Feb 18 3:00 PM
ESPN--
Tulane
Wed, Feb 21 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
SMU
Sat, Feb 24 1:00 PM
ESPN--
UCF
Thu, Mar 1 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Cincinnati
Sun, Mar 4 11:00 AM
CBS--
Marshall
Fri, Mar 16 12:20 PM
TNT

Live TV Streaming Pages