How to Watch The Washington Huskies Live Without Cable

Washington Huskies

You can stream The Washington Huskies college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

Sling TV

We recommend Sling TV for viewers in the Washington, D.C. area. It has 29 of the remaining Washington Huskies games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
Washington Huskies

games
22 
games

games

games

games
29 
games
22 
games

games

games
22 
games

games

games

games
29 
games
22 
games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
@ Belmont
Fri, Nov 10 at 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Eastern Washington
Sun, Nov 12 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Providence
Thu, Nov 16 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
@ Virginia Tech
Fri, Nov 17 at 5:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
@ Seattle
Fri, Nov 24 at 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ UC Davis
Sun, Nov 26 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Kennesaw State
Tue, Nov 28 at 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Omaha
Sun, Dec 3 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Kansas
Wed, Dec 6 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
@ Gonzaga
Sun, Dec 10 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Loyola Marymount
Sun, Dec 17 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Bethune-Cookman
Tue, Dec 19 at 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Montana
Fri, Dec 22 at 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. USC
Fri, Dec 29 at 10:30 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. UCLA
Sun, Dec 31 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Washington State
Sat, Jan 6 at 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Utah
Thu, Jan 18 at 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Colorado
Sat, Jan 20 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Washington State
Sun, Jan 28 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Arizona State
Thu, Feb 1 at 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Arizona
Sat, Feb 3 at 10:30 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Oregon
Thu, Feb 8 at 10:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Oregon State
Sat, Feb 10 at 10:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Utah
Thu, Feb 15 at 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Colorado
Sat, Feb 17 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Stanford
Thu, Feb 22 at 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. California
Sat, Feb 24 at 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Oregon State
Thu, Mar 1 at 11:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
v. Boise State
Wed, Mar 14 at 10:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ St. Mary’s
Mon, Mar 19 at 11:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -

Our Pick

Sling TV

We recommend Sling TV for viewers in the Seattle-Tacoma, WA area. It has 29 of the remaining Washington Huskies games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
Washington Huskies

games
22 
games

games

games

games
29 
games
22 
games

games

games
22 
games

games

games

games
29 
games
22 
games

games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
@ Belmont
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Eastern Washington
Sun, Nov 12 at 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Providence
Thu, Nov 16 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
@ Virginia Tech
Fri, Nov 17 at 2:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
@ Seattle
Fri, Nov 24 at 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ UC Davis
Sun, Nov 26 at 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Kennesaw State
Tue, Nov 28 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Omaha
Sun, Dec 3 at 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Kansas
Wed, Dec 6 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
@ Gonzaga
Sun, Dec 10 at 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Loyola Marymount
Sun, Dec 17 at 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Bethune-Cookman
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Montana
Fri, Dec 22 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. USC
Fri, Dec 29 at 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. UCLA
Sun, Dec 31 at 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Washington State
Sat, Jan 6 at 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Utah
Thu, Jan 18 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Colorado
Sat, Jan 20 at 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Washington State
Sun, Jan 28 at 5:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Arizona State
Thu, Feb 1 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Arizona
Sat, Feb 3 at 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Oregon
Thu, Feb 8 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 - -
v. Oregon State
Sat, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Utah
Thu, Feb 15 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Colorado
Sat, Feb 17 at 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. Stanford
Thu, Feb 22 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
v. California
Sat, Feb 24 at 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Network - - - - ^ $5 ^ $10 -
@ Oregon State
Thu, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
v. Boise State
Wed, Mar 14 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ St. Mary’s
Mon, Mar 19 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -