How to Watch The Washington Huskies Live Without Cable

You can stream The Washington Huskies college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Washington Huskies
Washington, D.C.

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Washington, D.C. area.
You'll be able to watch every Washington Huskies game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVSling TVSling TV
Sling Orange + Blue $40Sling Orange $25Sling Blue $25
^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $5^ Sports Extra $10
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$30 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
ESPN2--
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Washington Huskies Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Washington, D.C.
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Belmont
Fri, Nov 10 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Eastern Washington
Sun, Nov 12 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Providence
Thu, Nov 16 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Virginia Tech
Fri, Nov 17 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
Seattle
Fri, Nov 24 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
UC Davis
Sun, Nov 26 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Kennesaw State
Tue, Nov 28 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Omaha
Sun, Dec 3 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Kansas
Wed, Dec 6 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Gonzaga
Sun, Dec 10 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Loyola Marymount
Sun, Dec 17 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Bethune-Cookman
Tue, Dec 19 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Montana
Fri, Dec 22 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
USC
Fri, Dec 29 10:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
UCLA
Sun, Dec 31 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Washington State
Sat, Jan 6 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Utah
Thu, Jan 18 10:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Colorado
Sat, Jan 20 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Washington State
Sun, Jan 28 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Arizona State
Thu, Feb 1 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Arizona
Sat, Feb 3 10:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Oregon
Thu, Feb 8 10:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Oregon State
Sat, Feb 10 10:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Utah
Thu, Feb 15 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Colorado
Sat, Feb 17 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Stanford
Thu, Feb 22 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
California
Sat, Feb 24 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Oregon State
Thu, Mar 1 11:00 PM
ESPN2--
Boise State
Wed, Mar 14 10:00 PM
ESPN3---
St. Mary's
Mon, Mar 19 11:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-

Live TV Streaming Pages