How to Watch The Wake Forest Demon Deacons Live Without Cable

You can stream The Wake Forest Demon Deacons college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Raleigh-Durham, NC

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Raleigh-Durham, NC area.
You'll be able to watch most Wake Forest Demon Deacons games and 14 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
Sling Orange $25Core $45YouTube TV $40
^ Sports Extra $5
$30 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
-
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
FX
FX
-
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
-
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Raleigh-Durham, NCFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
ACC Network Extra---
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Wake Forest Demon Deacons Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Raleigh-Durham, NC
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Georgia Southern
Fri, Nov 10 7:30 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Liberty
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
UNC Greensboro
Fri, Nov 24 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Illinois
Tue, Nov 28 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Richmond
Sat, Dec 2 4:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Charlotte
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook-------
Army
Fri, Dec 8 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Tennessee
Sat, Dec 23 12:30 PM
ESPN2--
North Carolina
Sat, Dec 30 12:00 PM
ESPN2--
Syracuse
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Boston College
Sat, Jan 6 4:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
NC State
Thu, Jan 18 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Virginia
Sun, Jan 21 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Duke
Tue, Jan 23 9:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Louisville
Sat, Jan 27 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Florida State
Wed, Jan 31 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Clemson
Sat, Feb 3 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Miami
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Syracuse
Sun, Feb 11 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Georgia Tech
Wed, Feb 14 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
NC State
Sat, Feb 17 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Pittsburgh
Wed, Feb 21 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Notre Dame
Sat, Feb 24 3:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Georgia Tech
Sat, Mar 3 12:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------

Live TV Streaming Pages