How to Watch The Virginia Tech Hokies Live Without Cable

Virginia Tech Hokies

You can stream The Virginia Tech Hokies college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Washington, D.C. area. It has 26 of the remaining Virginia Tech Hokies games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the Washington, D.C. area. It has 25 of the remaining Virginia Tech Hokies games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Virginia Tech Hokies
26 
games

game
16 
games

games
26 
games
25 
games

game
26 
games

game
26 
games

game
16 
games

games
26 
games
25 
games

game
26 
games

game
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ Detroit
Fri, Nov 10 at 6:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ The Citadel
Sun, Nov 12 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. Saint Louis
Thu, Nov 16 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Washington
Fri, Nov 17 at 5:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Houston Baptist
Tue, Nov 21 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Morehead State
Sat, Nov 25 at 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Iowa
Tue, Nov 28 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Ole Miss
Sat, Dec 2 at 2:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - - -
@ Radford
Wed, Dec 6 at 6:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ UMES
Sun, Dec 10 at 3:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. Kentucky
Sat, Dec 16 at 2:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Presbyterian
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ North Carolina A&T
Thu, Dec 28 at 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. Syracuse
Sun, Dec 31 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Virginia
Wed, Jan 3 at 9:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Pittsburgh
Sat, Jan 6 at 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Florida State
Sat, Jan 20 at 12:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ North Carolina
Mon, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Notre Dame
Sat, Jan 27 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Boston College
Wed, Jan 31 at 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - - -
@ Miami
Sat, Feb 3 at 2:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ NC State
Wed, Feb 7 at 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - - -
v. Virginia
Sat, Feb 10 at 6:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Duke
Wed, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Georgia Tech
Sat, Feb 17 at 12:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Clemson
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - - -
@ Louisville
Sat, Feb 24 at 1:00 PM
CBS - - -
@ Duke
Mon, Feb 26 at 7:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Miami
Sat, Mar 3 at 12:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Alabama
Thu, Mar 15 at 9:15 PM
TNT - - -