How to Watch The Virginia Cavaliers Live Without Cable

Virginia Cavaliers

You can stream The Virginia Cavaliers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Washington, D.C. area. It has 25 of the remaining Virginia Cavaliers games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the Washington, D.C. area. It has 23 of the remaining Virginia Cavaliers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Virginia Cavaliers
25 
games

games
14 
games

games
25 
games
23 
games

game
25 
games

game
25 
games

games
14 
games

games
25 
games
23 
games

game
25 
games

game
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ UNC Greensboro
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Austin Peay
Mon, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. VCU
Fri, Nov 17 at 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Monmouth
Sun, Nov 19 at 1:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - - -
v. Vanderbilt
Thu, Nov 23 at 4:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Rhode Island
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Wisconsin
Mon, Nov 27 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Lehigh
Sat, Dec 2 at 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. West Virginia
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Davidson
Sat, Dec 16 at 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Savannah State
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Hampton
Fri, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Boston College
Sat, Dec 30 at 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - - -
v. Virginia Tech
Wed, Jan 3 at 9:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ North Carolina
Sat, Jan 6 at 1:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Georgia Tech
Thu, Jan 18 at 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. Wake Forest
Sun, Jan 21 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Clemson
Tue, Jan 23 at 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - - -
v. Duke
Sat, Jan 27 at 2:00 PM
CBS - - -
@ Louisville
Wed, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Syracuse
Sat, Feb 3 at 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. Florida State
Wed, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - - -
@ Virginia Tech
Sat, Feb 10 at 6:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Miami
Tue, Feb 13 at 9:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Georgia Tech
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Pittsburgh
Sat, Feb 24 at 4:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Louisville
Thu, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Notre Dame
Sat, Mar 3 at 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. UMBC
Fri, Mar 16 at 9:15 PM
TNT - - -

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Clarksburg-Weston, WV area. It has 24 of the remaining Virginia Cavaliers games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the Clarksburg-Weston, WV area. It has 23 of the remaining Virginia Cavaliers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Virginia Cavaliers
24 
games

game
14 
games

games
25 
games
23 
games

game
24 
games

game
24 
games

game
14 
games

games
25 
games
23 
games

game
24 
games

game
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ UNC Greensboro
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Austin Peay
Mon, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. VCU
Fri, Nov 17 at 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - - -
@ Monmouth
Sun, Nov 19 at 1:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - - -
v. Vanderbilt
Thu, Nov 23 at 4:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Rhode Island
Fri, Nov 24 at 7:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Wisconsin
Mon, Nov 27 at 9:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Lehigh
Sat, Dec 2 at 12:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. West Virginia
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Davidson
Sat, Dec 16 at 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Savannah State
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Hampton
Fri, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Boston College
Sat, Dec 30 at 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - - -
v. Virginia Tech
Wed, Jan 3 at 9:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ North Carolina
Sat, Jan 6 at 1:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Georgia Tech
Thu, Jan 18 at 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. Wake Forest
Sun, Jan 21 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Clemson
Tue, Jan 23 at 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - - -
v. Duke
Sat, Jan 27 at 2:00 PM
CBS * * - - - *
@ Louisville
Wed, Jan 31 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Syracuse
Sat, Feb 3 at 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. Florida State
Wed, Feb 7 at 7:00 PM
ACC RSNs - - - - - - - - -
@ Virginia Tech
Sat, Feb 10 at 6:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Miami
Tue, Feb 13 at 9:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Georgia Tech
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
v. Pittsburgh
Sat, Feb 24 at 4:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Louisville
Thu, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
@ Notre Dame
Sat, Mar 3 at 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra - - - - -
v. UMBC
Fri, Mar 16 at 9:15 PM
TNT - - -