How to Watch The Villanova Wildcats Live Without Cable

You can stream The Villanova Wildcats college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Villanova Wildcats
Philadelphia, PA

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Philadelphia, PA area.
You'll be able to watch every Villanova Wildcats game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Channel 29 (WTXF)
Fox Channel 29 (WTXF)
Fox Channel 29 (WTXF)
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
CBS Channel 3 (KYW)
CBS Channel 3 (KYW)
CBS Channel 3 (KYW)
Fox Sports 2
Fox Sports 2
Fox Sports 2
TBS
TBS
TBS
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports 1-
Fox-
ESPN2--
CBS--
Fox Sports 2≥ $65-
TBS
ESPN--
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Villanova Wildcats Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Columbia
Fri, Nov 10 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 2≥ $65-
Nicholls
Tue, Nov 14 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Lafayette
Fri, Nov 17 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 2≥ $65-
Western Kentucky
Wed, Nov 22 2:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tennessee
Thu, Nov 23 12:30 PM
ESPN--
Northern Iowa
Fri, Nov 24 12:00 PM
ESPN2--
Penn
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 2≥ $65-
State Joseph's
Sat, Dec 2 5:30 PM
ESPN2--
Gonzaga
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
ESPN--
La Salle
Sun, Dec 10 1:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Temple
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Hofstra
Fri, Dec 22 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
DePaul
Wed, Dec 27 7:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Butler
Sat, Dec 30 4:00 PM
CBS--
Marquette
Sat, Jan 6 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Georgetown
Wed, Jan 17 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Connecticut
Sat, Jan 20 12:00 PM
CBS--
Providence
Tue, Jan 23 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Marquette
Sun, Jan 28 1:00 PM
Fox-
Creighton
Thu, Feb 1 6:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Seton Hall
Sun, Feb 4 12:00 PM
Fox-
St. John's
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Butler
Sat, Feb 10 12:00 PM
Fox-
Providence
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Xavier
Sat, Feb 17 4:30 PM
Fox-
DePaul
Wed, Feb 21 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Creighton
Sat, Feb 24 2:30 PM
Fox-
Seton Hall
Wed, Feb 28 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Georgetown
Sat, Mar 3 2:30 PM
Fox-
Georgetown
Sat, Mar 3 5:00 PM
Fox-
Radford
Thu, Mar 15 6:45 PM
TNT
Alabama
Sat, Mar 17 12:00 PM
CBS--
West Virginia
Fri, Mar 23 7:15 PM
TBS
Texas Tech
Sun, Mar 25 2:00 PM
CBS--
Kansas
Sat, Mar 31 8:30 PM
TBS
Michigan
Mon, Apr 2 9:00 PM
TBS

Live TV Streaming Pages