How to Watch The VCU Rams Live Without Cable

VCU Rams

You can stream The VCU Rams college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Richmond-Petersberg, VA

VCU Rams - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Richmond-Petersberg, VA area. It has 16 of VCU Rams games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
16 
games
11 
games
16 
games

games
16 
games

games

games
15 
games

games
16 
games
11 
games
16 
games

games
16 
games

games

games
15 
games

games
@ Grambling
Fri, Nov 10 at 7:00 PM
MASN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ UNF
Mon, Nov 13 at 7:00 PM
MASN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Virginia
Fri, Nov 17 at 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Marquette
Mon, Nov 20 at 2:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. California
Tue, Nov 21 at 4:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Michigan
Wed, Nov 22 at 5:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Appalachian State
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
MASN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Old Dominion
Sat, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM
MASN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Texas
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Seton Hall
Sat, Dec 9 at 3:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Bucknell
Sat, Dec 16 at 6:00 PM
WTVR ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Winthrop
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
WTVR-DT3 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ VMI
Fri, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM
WTVR ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Fordham
Sat, Dec 30 at 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. State Joseph’s
Wed, Jan 3 at 7:00 PM
MASN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. La Salle
Sat, Jan 6 at 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Richmond
Wed, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ George Washington
Sat, Jan 20 at 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Network ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Saint Louis
Tue, Jan 23 at 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. George Mason
Sat, Jan 27 at 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Rhode Island
Fri, Feb 2 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Richmond
Wed, Feb 7 at 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Dayton
Sat, Feb 10 at 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Davidson
Wed, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. George Washington
Sat, Feb 17 at 4:00 PM
STADIUM ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Massachusetts
Wed, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM
Eleven Sports ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $55 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ St. Bonaventure
Sat, Feb 24 at 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ George Mason
Wed, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM
MASN ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Fordham
Sat, Mar 3 at 2:00 PM
WTVR ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎