How to Watch The VCU Rams Live Without Cable

You can stream The VCU Rams college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch VCU Rams
Richmond-Petersburg, VA

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Richmond-Petersburg, VA area.
You'll be able to watch some VCU Rams games and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Free Trial
Hulu Live TVPlayStation VueYouTube TV
Hulu Live TVEliteYouTube TV
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
A&E
-
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Richmond-Petersburg, VAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
ESPN2--
NBC Sports Network-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

VCU Rams Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Richmond-Petersburg, VA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Grambling
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
MASN-------
UNF
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
MASN-------
Virginia
Fri, Nov 17 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Marquette
Mon, Nov 20 2:30 PM
ESPN2--
California
Tue, Nov 21 4:00 PM
ESPN2--
Michigan
Wed, Nov 22 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
Appalachian State
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
MASN-------
Old Dominion
Sat, Dec 2 7:00 PM
MASN-------
Texas
Tue, Dec 5 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Seton Hall
Sat, Dec 9 3:00 PM
Fox*-*
Bucknell
Sat, Dec 16 6:00 PM
WTVR-------
Winthrop
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
WTVR-DT3-------
VMI
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM
WTVR-------
Fordham
Sat, Dec 30 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
State Joseph's
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
MASN-------
La Salle
Sat, Jan 6 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Richmond
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Stadium on Facebook-------
George Washington
Sat, Jan 20 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Saint Louis
Tue, Jan 23 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
George Mason
Sat, Jan 27 2:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Rhode Island
Fri, Feb 2 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Richmond
Wed, Feb 7 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Dayton
Sat, Feb 10 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Davidson
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
George Washington
Sat, Feb 17 4:00 PM
STADIUM-------
Massachusetts
Wed, Feb 21 7:00 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $55---
St. Bonaventure
Sat, Feb 24 8:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
George Mason
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
MASN-------
Fordham
Sat, Mar 3 2:00 PM
WTVR-------

Live TV Streaming Pages