How to Watch The UCLA Bruins Live Without Cable

UCLA Bruins

You can stream The UCLA Bruins college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Los Angeles, CA

UCLA Bruins - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area. It has 17 of UCLA Bruins games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
17 
games
17 
games
16 
games

games
17 
games

games

games
17 
games

games
17 
games
17 
games
16 
games

games
17 
games

games

games
17 
games

games
@ Georgia Tech
Fri, Nov 10 at 8:30 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Central Arkansas
Wed, Nov 15 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ South Carolina State
Fri, Nov 17 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Creighton
Mon, Nov 20 at 4:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Wisconsin
Tue, Nov 21 at 4:30 PM
ESPN3 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ UC Irvine
Sun, Nov 26 at 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ CS Bakersfield
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Detroit
Sun, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Michigan
Sat, Dec 9 at 9:00 AM
CBS ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Cincinnati
Sat, Dec 16 at 12:30 PM
CBS ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ South Dakota
Tue, Dec 19 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Kentucky
Sat, Dec 23 at 1:00 PM
CBS ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
@ Washington State
Fri, Dec 29 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Washington
Sun, Dec 31 at 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Stanford
Thu, Jan 4 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. California
Sat, Jan 6 at 3:30 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Oregon State
Thu, Jan 18 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Oregon
Sat, Jan 20 at 7:15 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ California
Thu, Jan 25 at 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Stanford
Sat, Jan 27 at 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Arizona
Thu, Feb 8 at 7:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Arizona State
Sat, Feb 10 at 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Oregon State
Thu, Feb 15 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Oregon
Sat, Feb 17 at 7:15 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Utah
Thu, Feb 22 at 6:00 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Colorado
Sun, Feb 25 at 1:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. USC
Sat, Mar 3 at 7:15 PM
ESPN ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎