How to Watch The UCF Knights Live Without Cable

You can stream The UCF Knights college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UCF Knights
Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL area.
You'll be able to watch every UCF Knights game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVGo Big
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$60 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$60 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FLFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
ESPN3---
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
ESPN2--
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

UCF Knights Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Orlando-Daytona Beach-Melbourne, FL
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Mercer
Fri, Nov 10 8:00 PM
ESPN3---
Gardner-Webb
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
William & Mary
Sat, Nov 18 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Nebraska
Thu, Nov 23 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
West Virginia
Fri, Nov 24 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
St. John's
Sun, Nov 26 12:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Missouri
Thu, Nov 30 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Alabama
Sun, Dec 3 2:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Southern
Sat, Dec 9 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
Southeastern Louisiana
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Stetson
Tue, Dec 19 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
South Carolina State
Thu, Dec 21 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
SMU
Wed, Dec 27 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
East Carolina
Sun, Dec 31 4:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Memphis
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Temple
Sun, Jan 7 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Cincinnati
Tue, Jan 16 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
USF
Sat, Jan 20 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Wichita State
Thu, Jan 25 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
Connecticut
Wed, Jan 31 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Houston
Sat, Feb 3 12:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Cincinnati
Tue, Feb 6 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Memphis
Sun, Feb 11 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
USF
Wed, Feb 14 6:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
SMU
Sat, Feb 17 11:00 AM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Tulsa
Wed, Feb 21 9:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Temple
Sun, Feb 25 2:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Temple
Sun, Feb 25 4:00 PM
ESPN--
Wichita State
Thu, Mar 1 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Tulane
Sun, Mar 4 4:30 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-

Live TV Streaming Pages