How to Watch The Tulsa Golden Hurricane Live Without Cable

Tulsa Golden Hurricane

You can stream The Tulsa Golden Hurricane college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Tulsa, OK area. It has 22 of the remaining Tulsa Golden Hurricane games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the Tulsa, OK area. It has 19 of the remaining Tulsa Golden Hurricane games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
Tulsa Golden Hurricane
22 
games

games
15 
games

games
22 
games
19 
games

games
22 
games
22 
games

games
15 
games

games
22 
games
19 
games

games
22 
games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
v. Western Michigan
Thu, Nov 16 at 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Iowa State
Fri, Nov 17 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Illinois State
Sun, Nov 19 at 4:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ UTSA
Tue, Nov 28 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
v. Illinois State
Sat, Dec 2 at 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago PLUS - - - - - - - -
v. Kansas State
Sat, Dec 9 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City - - - - - - - -
@ Prairie View A&M
Thu, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Manhattan
Sat, Dec 16 at 6:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
v. Oklahoma State
Tue, Dec 19 at 8:00 PM
FSN - - - - - - - -
@ East Carolina
Thu, Dec 28 at 4:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Tulane
Sun, Dec 31 at 1:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Connecticut
Wed, Jan 3 at 6:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Memphis
Sat, Jan 6 at 3:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Temple
Wed, Jan 17 at 5:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Memphis
Sat, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Wichita State
Sun, Jan 28 at 5:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
@ SMU
Thu, Feb 1 at 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. USF
Sun, Feb 4 at 1:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ Tulane
Thu, Feb 8 at 6:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Connecticut
Thu, Feb 15 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ USF
Sun, Feb 18 at 2:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -
@ UCF
Wed, Feb 21 at 8:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Cincinnati
Sun, Feb 25 at 11:00 AM
CBS Sports Network ≥ $60 - ≥ $45 - -
v. East Carolina
Thu, Mar 1 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Temple
Sun, Mar 4 at 2:00 PM
ESPN3 - - - -