How to Watch The Tulsa Golden Hurricane Live Without Cable

You can stream The Tulsa Golden Hurricane college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Tulsa, OK

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Tulsa, OK area.
You'll be able to watch most Tulsa Golden Hurricane games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVGo Big
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$65 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$65 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Tulsa, OKFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPN3---
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Tulsa Golden Hurricane Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Tulsa, OK
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Western Michigan
Thu, Nov 16 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Iowa State
Fri, Nov 17 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Illinois State
Sun, Nov 19 4:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
UTSA
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Illinois State
Sat, Dec 2 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago PLUS-------
Kansas State
Sat, Dec 9 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Kansas City-------
Prairie View A&M
Thu, Dec 14 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Manhattan
Sat, Dec 16 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
Oklahoma State
Tue, Dec 19 8:00 PM
FSN-------
East Carolina
Thu, Dec 28 4:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Tulane
Sun, Dec 31 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
Connecticut
Wed, Jan 3 6:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Memphis
Sat, Jan 6 3:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Temple
Wed, Jan 17 5:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Memphis
Sat, Jan 20 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Wichita State
Sun, Jan 28 5:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
SMU
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
USF
Sun, Feb 4 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
Tulane
Thu, Feb 8 6:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Connecticut
Thu, Feb 15 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
USF
Sun, Feb 18 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
UCF
Wed, Feb 21 8:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Cincinnati
Sun, Feb 25 11:00 AM
CBS Sports Network≥ $65≥ $50--
East Carolina
Thu, Mar 1 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Temple
Sun, Mar 4 2:00 PM
ESPN3---

Live TV Streaming Pages