How to Watch The Tulane Green Wave Live Without Cable

You can stream The Tulane Green Wave college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Tulane Green Wave
New Orleans, LA

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the New Orleans, LA area.
You'll be able to watch most Tulane Green Wave games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVGo Big
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$60 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$60 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New Orleans, LAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
ESPN3---
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
ESPN2--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Tulane Green Wave Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
New Orleans, LA
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
LIU Brooklyn
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Southeastern Louisiana
Mon, Nov 13 7:00 PM
CST-------
Colorado State
Fri, Nov 17 1:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Fordham
Sun, Nov 19 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Miami (OH)
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Georgia State
Sun, Nov 26 11:00 AM
ESPN3---
Alcorn State
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM
CST-------
North Carolina
Sun, Dec 3 1:00 PM
ESPN2--
Southern
Wed, Dec 6 12:00 PM
ESPN3---
Florida State
Sun, Dec 10 11:00 AM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Nicholls
Mon, Dec 18 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Temple
Thu, Dec 28 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tulsa
Sun, Dec 31 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
SMU
Thu, Jan 4 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Houston
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
SMU
Sat, Jan 20 5:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
USF
Thu, Jan 25 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
East Carolina
Wed, Jan 31 5:30 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Temple
Sun, Feb 4 2:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Tulsa
Thu, Feb 8 6:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Houston
Sun, Feb 11 5:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
East Carolina
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Memphis
Sat, Feb 17 2:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Wichita State
Wed, Feb 21 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
USF
Sat, Feb 24 11:00 AM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Cincinnati
Thu, Mar 1 8:00 PM
ESPN--
UCF
Sun, Mar 4 3:30 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-

Live TV Streaming Pages