How to Watch The Texas Tech Red Raiders Live Without Cable

Texas Tech Red Raiders

You can stream The Texas Tech Red Raiders college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

PlayStation Vue

We recommend PlayStation Vue for viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area. It has 25 of the remaining Texas Tech Red Raiders games this season.

Budget Pick

Sling TV

Sling TV is a great budget option for viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area. It has 19 of the remaining Texas Tech Red Raiders games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
2017-2018 Season
Texas Tech Red Raiders
21 
games

games
20 
games

games
25 
games
19 
games

games
21 
games

game
21 
games

games
20 
games

games
25 
games
19 
games

games
21 
games

game
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40 $5.99
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube CBS
@ South Alabama
Fri, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM
Fox College Sports - ^ $9 - - ≥ $55 - - - -
@ Maine
Tue, Nov 14 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Southwest PLUS - - - - - - - - -
@ Boston College
Sat, Nov 18 at 11:00 AM
ESPN3 - - - - -
v. Northwestern
Sun, Nov 19 at 4:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Wofford
Wed, Nov 22 at 5:30 PM
FSN - - - - - - - - -
@ Savannah State
Sat, Nov 25 at 2:00 PM
FOX Sports Southwest PLUS - - - - - - - - -
@ Seton Hall
Thu, Nov 30 at 5:30 PM
Fox Sports 1 - - -
@ Nevada
Tue, Dec 5 at 7:00 PM
Fox College Sports - ^ $9 - - ≥ $55 - - - -
@ Kennesaw State
Wed, Dec 13 at 8:00 PM
FSN - - - - - - - - -
@ FAU
Tue, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Southwest PLUS - - - - - - - - -
@ Abilene Christian
Fri, Dec 22 at 2:00 PM
FSN - - - - - - - - -
@ Baylor
Fri, Dec 29 at 7:00 PM
Fox College Sports - ^ $9 - - ≥ $55 - - - -
v. Kansas
Tue, Jan 2 at 8:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
@ Kansas State
Sat, Jan 6 at 3:00 PM
FOX Sports Southwest PLUS - - - - - - - - -
v. Texas
Wed, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM
Longhorn Network - - - - ^ $10 - - - -
v. Iowa State
Sat, Jan 20 at 1:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Oklahoma State
Tue, Jan 23 at 6:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. South Carolina
Sat, Jan 27 at 11:00 AM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ Texas
Wed, Jan 31 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. TCU
Sat, Feb 3 at 1:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Iowa State
Wed, Feb 7 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Kansas State
Sat, Feb 10 at 7:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Oklahoma
Tue, Feb 13 at 8:00 PM
ESPNEWS ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Baylor
Sat, Feb 17 at 6:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
v. Oklahoma State
Wed, Feb 21 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 - -
@ Kansas
Sat, Feb 24 at 3:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. West Virginia
Mon, Feb 26 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - - -
@ TCU
Sat, Mar 3 at 3:00 PM
ESPN - - - -
v. Stephen F. Austin
Thu, Mar 15 at 6:30 PM
truTV - - ^ $5 -
@ Florida
Sat, Mar 17 at 7:30 PM
TNT - - -
@ Purdue
Fri, Mar 23 at 8:45 PM
TBS - - -
v. Villanova
Sun, Mar 25 at 1:00 PM
CBS - - -