How to Watch The Texas Longhorns Live Without Cable

You can stream The Texas Longhorns college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Texas Longhorns
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area.
You'll be able to watch every Texas Longhorns game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueDIRECTV NOWSling TV
Core $50Just Right $55Sling Orange $25
^ Sports Extra $5
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
$30 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Longhorn Network
Longhorn Network
-
Longhorn Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
VH1
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Longhorn Network≥ $55--≥ $50---
ESPN2--
ESPN--
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Texas Longhorns Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Northwestern State
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
Longhorn Network≥ $55--≥ $50---
New Hampshire
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 PM
Longhorn Network≥ $55--≥ $50---
Lipscomb
Sat, Nov 18 4:00 PM
Longhorn Network≥ $55--≥ $50---
Butler
Thu, Nov 23 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Duke
Fri, Nov 24 4:30 PM
ESPN--
Gonzaga
Sun, Nov 26 12:00 PM
ESPN--
Florida A&M
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Longhorn Network≥ $55--≥ $50---
VCU
Tue, Dec 5 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Michigan
Tue, Dec 12 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Louisiana Tech
Sat, Dec 16 1:00 PM
Longhorn Network≥ $55--≥ $50---
Tennessee State
Mon, Dec 18 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Alabama
Fri, Dec 22 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Kansas
Fri, Dec 29 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Iowa State
Mon, Jan 1 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Baylor
Sat, Jan 6 1:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Texas Tech
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Longhorn Network≥ $55--≥ $50---
West Virginia
Sat, Jan 20 1:00 PM
CBS--
Iowa State
Mon, Jan 22 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Ole Miss
Sat, Jan 27 1:00 PM
ESPN2--
Texas Tech
Wed, Jan 31 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Oklahoma
Sat, Feb 3 5:00 PM
ESPN--
Kansas State
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
Longhorn Network≥ $55--≥ $50---
TCU
Sat, Feb 10 1:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Baylor
Mon, Feb 12 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Oklahoma
Sat, Feb 17 11:00 AM
ESPN--
Kansas State
Wed, Feb 21 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Oklahoma State
Sat, Feb 24 1:00 PM
Longhorn Network≥ $55--≥ $50---
Kansas
Mon, Feb 26 8:00 PM
ESPN--
West Virginia
Sat, Mar 3 11:00 AM
ESPN--
Nevada
Fri, Mar 16 3:20 PM
TBS

Live TV Streaming Pages