How to Watch The Texas A&M Aggies Live Without Cable

You can stream The Texas A&M Aggies college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Texas A&M Aggies
Houston, TX

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Houston, TX area.
You'll be able to watch most Texas A&M Aggies games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueHulu Live TVYouTube TV
CoreHulu Live TVYouTube TV
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
SEC Network
SEC Network
SEC Network
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
CBS Channel 11 (KHOU)
CBS Channel 11 (KHOU)
CBS Channel 11 (KHOU)
-
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
ESPN--
ESPN2--
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
CBS--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Texas A&M Aggies Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Houston, TX
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
West Virginia
Fri, Nov 10 5:00 PM
ESPN--
UC Santa Barbara
Fri, Nov 17 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Oklahoma State
Mon, Nov 20 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Penn State
Tue, Nov 21 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
Pepperdine
Fri, Nov 24 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
USC
Sun, Nov 26 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
UT Rio Grande Valley
Thu, Nov 30 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Arizona
Tue, Dec 5 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Prairie View A&M
Sat, Dec 9 3:30 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Savannah State
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Northern Kentucky
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Buffalo
Thu, Dec 21 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Alabama
Sat, Dec 30 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
Florida
Tue, Jan 2 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
LSU
Sat, Jan 6 1:15 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Ole Miss
Tue, Jan 16 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Missouri
Sat, Jan 20 3:00 PM
ESPN--
LSU
Tue, Jan 23 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Kansas
Sat, Jan 27 3:30 PM
ESPN--
Kansas
Sat, Jan 27 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Arkansas
Tue, Jan 30 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
South Carolina
Sat, Feb 3 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Auburn
Wed, Feb 7 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Missouri
Tue, Feb 13 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Arkansas
Sat, Feb 17 3:00 PM
ESPN--
Mississippi State
Tue, Feb 20 6:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Vanderbilt
Sat, Feb 24 3:00 PM
ESPN--
Georgia
Wed, Feb 28 7:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Alabama
Sat, Mar 3 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Providence
Fri, Mar 16 11:00 AM
CBS--
North Carolina
Sun, Mar 18 4:00 PM
CBS--
Michigan
Thu, Mar 22 6:15 PM
TBS

Live TV Streaming Pages