How to Watch The Tennessee Volunteers Live Without Cable

You can stream The Tennessee Volunteers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Tennessee Volunteers
Nashville, TN

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Nashville, TN area.
You'll be able to watch most Tennessee Volunteers games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueSling TVHulu Live TV
Core $50Sling Orange $25Hulu Live TV $40
^ Comedy Extra $5
^ Sports Extra $5
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($8) with subscription

SEC Network
SEC Network
SEC Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TNFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN2--
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Tennessee Volunteers Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TN
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Presbyterian
Fri, Nov 10 6:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
High Point
Tue, Nov 14 6:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Purdue
Wed, Nov 22 11:00 AM
ESPN2--
Villanova
Thu, Nov 23 11:30 AM
ESPN--
NC State
Fri, Nov 24 1:00 PM
ESPN2--
Mercer
Wed, Nov 29 6:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Georgia Tech
Sun, Dec 3 5:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Lipscomb
Sat, Dec 9 1:15 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
North Carolina
Sun, Dec 17 2:00 PM
ESPN--
Furman
Wed, Dec 20 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Wake Forest
Sat, Dec 23 11:30 AM
ESPN2--
Arkansas
Sat, Dec 30 12:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Auburn
Tue, Jan 2 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Kentucky
Sat, Jan 6 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Missouri
Wed, Jan 17 8:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
South Carolina
Sat, Jan 20 5:00 PM
ESPN--
Vanderbilt
Tue, Jan 23 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Iowa State
Sat, Jan 27 3:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
LSU
Wed, Jan 31 5:30 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Ole Miss
Sat, Feb 3 5:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Kentucky
Tue, Feb 6 6:00 PM
ESPN--
Kentucky
Tue, Feb 6 6:00 PM
ESPN2--
Alabama
Sat, Feb 10 5:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
South Carolina
Tue, Feb 13 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Georgia
Sat, Feb 17 5:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Florida
Wed, Feb 21 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Ole Miss
Sat, Feb 24 12:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Mississippi State
Tue, Feb 27 6:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Georgia
Sat, Mar 3 5:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Wright State
Thu, Mar 15 11:30 AM
truTV^
$5
Loyola (Chicago)
Sat, Mar 17 5:00 PM
TNT

Live TV Streaming Pages