How to Watch The Tennessee Volunteers Live Without Cable

Tennessee Volunteers

You can stream The Tennessee Volunteers college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

Our Pick

DIRECTV NOW

We recommend DIRECTV NOW for viewers in the Nashville, TN area. It has 28 of the remaining Tennessee Volunteers games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
2017-2018 Season
Tennessee Volunteers
28 
games

games
28 
games

games
28 
games
28 
games

games
28 
games
28 
games

games
28 
games

games
28 
games
28 
games

games
28 
games
$35–$70 $45 $40 $16–$20 $40–$75 $20 $25 $40
Free Trial Free Trial Sign Up Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial Free Trial
DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling TV YouTube
@ Presbyterian
Fri, Nov 10 at 6:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
@ High Point
Tue, Nov 14 at 6:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
v. Purdue
Wed, Nov 22 at 11:00 AM
ESPN2 - - -
v. Villanova
Thu, Nov 23 at 11:30 AM
ESPN - - -
v. NC State
Fri, Nov 24 at 1:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
@ Mercer
Wed, Nov 29 at 6:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS - - - - - - - -
v. Georgia Tech
Sun, Dec 3 at 5:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Lipscomb
Sat, Dec 9 at 1:15 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ North Carolina
Sun, Dec 17 at 2:00 PM
ESPN - - -
@ Furman
Wed, Dec 20 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Wake Forest
Sat, Dec 23 at 11:30 AM
ESPN2 - - -
v. Arkansas
Sat, Dec 30 at 12:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Auburn
Tue, Jan 2 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Kentucky
Sat, Jan 6 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Missouri
Wed, Jan 17 at 8:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. South Carolina
Sat, Jan 20 at 5:00 PM
ESPN - - -
@ Vanderbilt
Tue, Jan 23 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Iowa State
Sat, Jan 27 at 3:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ LSU
Wed, Jan 31 at 5:30 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Ole Miss
Sat, Feb 3 at 5:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Kentucky
Tue, Feb 6 at 6:00 PM
ESPN - - -
v. Kentucky
Tue, Feb 6 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
v. Alabama
Sat, Feb 10 at 5:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ South Carolina
Tue, Feb 13 at 8:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Georgia
Sat, Feb 17 at 5:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Florida
Wed, Feb 21 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 - - -
v. Ole Miss
Sat, Feb 24 at 12:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Mississippi State
Tue, Feb 27 at 6:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
@ Georgia
Sat, Mar 3 at 5:00 PM
SEC Network ≥ $50 - - ≥ $45 ^ $5 -
v. Wright State
Thu, Mar 15 at 11:30 AM
truTV - - ^ $5
@ Loyola (Chicago)
Sat, Mar 17 at 5:00 PM
TNT - -