How to Watch The Temple Owls Live Without Cable

You can stream The Temple Owls college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Temple Owls
Philadelphia, PA

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Philadelphia, PA area.
You'll be able to watch most Temple Owls games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueYouTube TVDIRECTV NOW
CoreYouTube TVGo Big
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$40 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$60 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$40 / month
7-Day Free Trial
tv.youtube.com
$60 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
-
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
OWN
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
ESPN2--
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
ESPN3---
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Temple Owls Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Philadelphia, PA
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Old Dominion
Thu, Nov 16 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
Auburn
Fri, Nov 17 11:00 AM
ESPN2--
Clemson
Sun, Nov 19 9:30 PM
ESPN2--
La Salle
Sun, Nov 26 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
South Carolina
Thu, Nov 30 9:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
George Washington
Sun, Dec 3 2:30 PM
MASN-------
Wisconsin
Wed, Dec 6 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
St. Joseph's
Sat, Dec 9 2:30 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Villanova
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Drexel
Sat, Dec 16 5:00 PM
ESPN3---
Georgia
Fri, Dec 22 1:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Tulane
Thu, Dec 28 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Houston
Sat, Dec 30 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Cincinnati
Thu, Jan 4 9:00 PM
ESPN2--
UCF
Sun, Jan 7 12:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Tulsa
Wed, Jan 17 6:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Penn
Sat, Jan 20 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Philadelphia+-----
Cincinnati
Wed, Jan 24 9:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Connecticut
Sun, Jan 28 8:00 PM
ESPN2--
Wichita State
Thu, Feb 1 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Tulane
Sun, Feb 4 3:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
East Carolina
Wed, Feb 7 7:00 PM
ESPNEWS≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
USF
Sat, Feb 10 12:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Wichita State
Thu, Feb 15 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Houston
Sun, Feb 18 4:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
UCF
Sun, Feb 25 2:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
UCF
Sun, Feb 25 4:00 PM
ESPN--
Connecticut
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network≥ $60≥ $45--
Tulsa
Sun, Mar 4 3:00 PM
ESPN3---
Penn State
Wed, Mar 14 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-

Live TV Streaming Pages