How to Watch The Syracuse Orange Live Without Cable

You can stream The Syracuse Orange college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Syracuse Orange
Buffalo, NY

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Buffalo, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most Syracuse Orange games and 14 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVPlayStation VueDIRECTV NOW
Sling Orange $25Core $45Just Right $50
^ Comedy Extra $5
^ Sports Extra $5
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
ACC Network Extra
-
CBS
-
CBS
-
CBS
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPNU
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
-
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
-
FX
FX
FX
-
FXX
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
-
OWN
OWN
OWN
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
-
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Buffalo, NYFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
ACC Network Extra---
CBS****--
ESPN--
ESPN2--
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Syracuse Orange Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Buffalo, NY
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Cornell
Fri, Nov 10 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Iona
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Texas Southern
Sat, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Oakland
Mon, Nov 20 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Toledo
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Maryland
Mon, Nov 27 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Kansas
Sat, Dec 2 5:30 PM
ESPN--
Connecticut
Tue, Dec 5 9:00 PM
ESPN--
Colgate
Sat, Dec 9 2:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Georgetown
Sat, Dec 16 12:30 PM
CBS****--
Buffalo
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
St. Bonaventure
Fri, Dec 22 7:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Eastern Michigan
Wed, Dec 27 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Virginia Tech
Sun, Dec 31 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Wake Forest
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Notre Dame
Sat, Jan 6 3:15 PM
ESPN2--
Pittsburgh
Tue, Jan 16 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Boston College
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Pittsburgh
Sat, Jan 27 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Georgia Tech
Wed, Jan 31 8:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Virginia
Sat, Feb 3 4:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Louisville
Mon, Feb 5 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Wake Forest
Sun, Feb 11 1:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
NC State
Wed, Feb 14 9:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Miami
Sat, Feb 17 12:00 PM
CBS****--
North Carolina
Wed, Feb 21 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Boston College
Wed, Feb 28 9:00 PM
ACC RSNs-------
Clemson
Sat, Mar 3 2:00 PM
ACC Network Extra---
Arizona State
Wed, Mar 14 9:00 PM
truTV-^
$5
TCU
Fri, Mar 16 9:30 PM
CBS****--
Michigan State
Sun, Mar 18 2:30 PM
CBS****--
Duke
Fri, Mar 23 9:30 PM
CBS****--

Live TV Streaming Pages