How to Watch The Stephen F. Austin State Lumberjacks Live Without Cable

You can stream The Stephen F. Austin State Lumberjacks college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Stephen F. Austin State Lumberjacks
Shreveport, LA

We recommend PlayStation Vue for most viewers in the Shreveport, LA area.
You'll be able to watch most Stephen F. Austin State Lumberjacks games and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
PlayStation VueSling TVDIRECTV NOW
Elite $55Sling Orange $25Live a Little $35
^ Comedy Extra $5
^ Sports Extra $5
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
directvnow.com

Free Roku Streaming Stick with 2 month subscription

ESPN3
ESPN3
ESPN3
Eleven Sports
-
Eleven Sports
-
Eleven Sports
-
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
Animal Planet
-
Animal Planet
Animal Planet
-
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
MTV
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
OWN
-
OWN
-
OWN
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
VH1
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Shreveport, LAFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
ESPN3---
Eleven Sports--≥ $55---
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Stephen F. Austin State Lumberjacks Schedule

2017-2018 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Shreveport, LA
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$35–$70$45–$50$40$40–$75$25$25$40
Longwood
Sat, Nov 11 2:00 PM
BigSouthSports.com-------
St. Edward's
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Letourneau
Thu, Nov 16 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Howard Payne
Sat, Nov 18 4:00 PM
Facebook.com-------
Mississippi State
Wed, Nov 22 7:00 PM
SEC Network PLUS-------
Florida A&M
Sun, Nov 26 2:00 PM
Facebook.com-------
North Dakota State
Tue, Nov 28 7:30 PM
ESPN3---
UL Monroe
Sat, Dec 2 3:30 PM
ESPN3---
Rice
Sat, Dec 9 2:00 PM
ESPN3---
LSU
Sat, Dec 16 12:00 PM
SEC Network≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Missouri
Tue, Dec 19 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $50-≥ $45^
$5
-
Arlington Baptist
Thu, Dec 21 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
Nicholls
Wed, Jan 3 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Northwestern State
Sat, Jan 6 3:30 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $55---
Abilene Christian
Wed, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $55---
Sam Houston State
Sat, Jan 27 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
Houston Baptist
Wed, Jan 31 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Lamar
Sat, Feb 3 4:30 PM
ESPN3---
McNeese
Thu, Feb 8 6:30 PM
Eleven Sports--≥ $55---
Northwestern State
Sat, Feb 10 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
TAMU Corpus Christi
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 PM
KDF-------
Incarnate Word
Sat, Feb 17 3:00 PM
UIWCardinals.com-------
Central Arkansas
Wed, Feb 21 6:30 PM
ESPN3---
Abilene Christian
Wed, Feb 28 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Texas Tech
Thu, Mar 15 6:30 PM
truTV-^
$5

Live TV Streaming Pages