How to Watch The Stanford Cardinal Live Without Cable

Stanford Cardinal

You can stream The Stanford Cardinal college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

We also have suggestions for other college basketball teams and other sports.

San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Stanford Cardinal - 2017-2018 Season

Our Pick

We recommend fuboTV for viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area. It has 19 of Stanford Cardinal games this season.

DIRECTV fuboTV Hulu Philo PS Vue Sling YouTube CBS
$35–$70 $40 $40 $16 $40–$75 $20 $25 $35 $6
16 
games
19 
games
16 
games

games
16 
games

games

games
16 
games

game
16 
games
19 
games
16 
games

games
16 
games

games

games
16 
games

game
@ Cal Poly
Fri, Nov 10 at 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Pacific
Sun, Nov 12 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Eastern Washington
Tue, Nov 14 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Northeastern
Fri, Nov 17 at 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ North Carolina
Mon, Nov 20 at 8:30 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Florida
Thu, Nov 23 at 7:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Ohio State
Fri, Nov 24 at 6:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Portland State
Sun, Nov 26 at 6:30 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Montana
Wed, Nov 29 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Long Beach State
Sun, Dec 3 at 2:00 PM
BigWest.TV ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Denver
Fri, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ San Francisco
Sun, Dec 17 at 3:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Kansas
Thu, Dec 21 at 8:00 PM
ESPN2 ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ California
Sat, Dec 30 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ UCLA
Thu, Jan 4 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ USC
Sun, Jan 7 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Arizona State
Wed, Jan 17 at 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Arizona
Sat, Jan 20 at 1:00 PM
CBS ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎
v. USC
Wed, Jan 24 at 6:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. UCLA
Sat, Jan 27 at 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Oregon State
Thu, Feb 1 at 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Oregon
Sat, Feb 3 at 2:00 PM
Fox ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Utah
Thu, Feb 8 at 5:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
v. Colorado
Sun, Feb 11 at 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. California
Sun, Feb 18 at 5:00 PM
ESPNU ≥ $50 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ≥ $45 $5 ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎
@ Washington
Thu, Feb 22 at 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
@ Washington State
Sat, Feb 24 at 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ ⚪︎ $5 $10 ⚪︎ ⚪︎
v. Arizona
Thu, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1 ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎ ⚫︎ ⚫︎ ⚪︎